تحذير من انتهاك حقوق النشر

في SeaRates ، نعتبر الملكية الفكرية والأفكار والعلامات التجارية للآخرين ونطالب جميع المستخدمين والزوار أو SeaRates.com بالقيام بذلك. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في مكافحة تصرفات المجرمين أو حظر أو تعليق حساباتهم في حالة النسخ غير المصرح به للأفكار والتقنيات التي تم إنشاؤها في SeaRates ، وذلك باستخدام النصوص الأصلية وغيرها من المواد من SeaRates.com.

SeaRates حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية

قبل البدء في استخدام موقع SeaRates.com وأي مواد أو تطبيقات أو تقنيات مقدمة من SeaRates وممثليها ، فإن أي مستخدم أو زائر للموقع يمنح قبولًا بنسبة 100٪ لهذه الشروط والأحكام وهو مسؤول وفقًا للوائح القانونية وأيضًا توافق على أن تكون مسؤولة. ملموسة أو غير ملموسة ، عن أي انتهاك لهذه الأحكام.

وفقًا لقانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية ، المنشور على موقع مكتب حقوق الطبع والنشر الأمريكي على العنوان http://www.copyright.gov/legislation/dmca.pdf ، سنرد على الفور على أي انتهاك محتمل لحقوق الطبع والنشر يرتكب باستخدام مواد أو تطبيقات أو تقنيات SeaRates وفقًا مع الإجراءات المعمول بها والقانون الدولي.

يتم تأكيد أي محتوى ومواد ونصوص وتطبيقات وتقنيات متعلقة بحقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية لـ SeaRates ، الحالية والماضية ، على الأقل من خلال وجود أرشيف الإنترنت على موقع الويب https://archive.org/web/web.php أو https://web.archive.org مع التواريخ أو الفواصل الزمنية في الوقت الحقيقي عبر الإنترنت ، وكذلك الأدلة المادية والرقمية الأخرى ، بحيث يمكن لأي شخص التأكد من أولوية الإعلان واستخدام التكنولوجيا ، حتى من دون براءات الاختراع أو العلامات التجارية الدولية. إن وجود هذا الدليل هو دليل لا جدال فيه في جميع الحالات القانونية وهو شرط كافٍ للاتهام باستخدام حق المؤلف والملكية الفكرية لـ SeaRates ، وهو موثق رسميًا أو غير موثق وفقًا لقوانين أي دولة.

إذا وجد ، يتم إرسال تقرير عن انتهاكات حقوق الطبع والنشر المزعومة لـ SeaRates على مواقع أخرى على الفور إلى DMCA بشأن الانتهاك المزعوم ، ويتم إرسال رسالة تحذير إلى المخالف عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل أخرى يمكن التحقق منها. بعد تلقي الإخطار ، يجب على الجاني اتخاذ أي إجراءات على الفور ، من أجل إزالة المواد المتنازع عليها من مواقعهم أو تطبيقاتهم أو مصادرهم الأخرى الموجودة في وصول مفتوح أو مغلق ، وكذلك لتلبية أي متطلبات أخرى من SeaRates وفقًا للموضوع من الانتهاك.

الذهاب لتسريع مبيعات الشحن؟

ابدأ الآن

WARNING OF COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT

At SeaRates, we consider the intellectual property, ideas and trademarks of others and claim all users and visitors or SeaRates.com do the same. We reserve the right to fight offenders actions, block or suspend their accounts in the event of unauthorized copying of ideas and technologies created in SeaRates, using original texts and other materials from SeaRates.com.

SeaRates Copyright and Intellectual Property

Before you start using the SeaRates.com website and any materials, applications or technologies provided by SeaRates and its representatives, any user or visitor to the site gives 100% acceptance of these terms and conditions and is responsible in accordance with legal regulations, and also agrees to be held accountable. tangible or intangible, for any violation of these provisions.

According to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, published on the U.S. Copyright Office website at http://www.copyright.gov/legislation/dmca.pdf, we will immediately react on possible copyright infringement committed using SeaRates materials, applications or technologies in accordance with the established procedure and international law.

Any content, materials, texts, applications and technologies related to copyright and intellectual property of SeaRates, present and past, are confirmed at least by the presence on the website of the Internet Archive https://archive.org/web/web.php or https://web.archive.org with dates or time intervals in real-time online, as well as other material and digital evidence, so that anyone can ascertain the primacy of the announcement and use of technology, even without patents or international trademarks. The presence of this evidence is indisputable evidence in all legal instances and is a sufficient condition for the accusation of using the copyright and intellectual property of SeaRates, which is officially documented or not documented in accordance with the laws of any State.

If found, a report of alleged SeaRates copyright infringements occurring on other sites is immediately sent to the DMCA of the Alleged violation, and a warning message is sent to the violator via email or other verifiable means. After receiving the Notification, the offender must immediately take any actions, in order to remove the disputed material from their sites, applications or other sources that are in open or closed access, as well as to fulfill any other requirements of SeaRates according to the subject of the violation.

GOING TO ACCELERATE FREIGHT SALES?

Start Now