警告侵犯版权

在SeaRates,我们考虑其他人的知识产权,想法和商标,并声称所有用户和访客或SeaRates.com都这样做。如果未经授权使用SeaRates.com的原始文本和其他材料复制在SeaRates中创建的思想和技术,我们保留与违法者的行为进行斗争,阻止或暂停其帐户的权利。

SeaRates版权和知识产权

在您开始使用SeaRates.com网站以及SeaRates及其代表提供的任何材料,应用程序或技术之前,该网站的任何用户或访问者均应100%接受这些条款和条件并根据法律法规负责,并且同意承担责任。有形或无形的,如果违反这些规定。

根据在美国版权局网站( http://www.copyright.gov/legislation/dmca.pdf)上发布的《数字千年版权法案》,我们将根据使用SeaRates的材料,应用程序或技术对可能侵犯版权的行为立即做出反应。既定程序和国际法。

過去和現在,與SeaRates的版權和知識產權相關的任何內容,材料,文本,應用程序和技術,至少要通過Internet檔案館網站上的存在來確認 https://archive.org/web/web.php https://web.archive.org (帶有日期或時間間隔的實時在線內容)以及其他材料和數字證據,因此即使沒有專利或國際商標,任何人都可以確定宣布和使用技術的首要條件。 此證據的存在在所有法律案例中都是無可爭辯的證據,並且是指控使用SeaRates的版權和知識產權的充分條件,SeaRates的版權和知識產權已根據任何國家的法律進行正式記錄或未記錄。

如果找到,則在其他站點上發生的涉嫌SeaRates版權侵權的舉報將立即發送至被指控違法的DMCA,並通過電子郵件或其他可驗證的方式將警告消息發送給違規者。 收到通知後,罪犯必須立即採取任何行動,以從有爭議的材料,網站或開放或封閉訪問的其他來源中刪除有爭議的材料,並滿足SeaRates的其他要求 違反。

要加快货运量吗?

现在开始

WARNING OF COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT

At SeaRates, we consider the intellectual property, ideas and trademarks of others and claim all users and visitors or SeaRates.com do the same. We reserve the right to fight offenders actions, block or suspend their accounts in the event of unauthorized copying of ideas and technologies created in SeaRates, using original texts and other materials from SeaRates.com.

SeaRates Copyright and Intellectual Property

Before you start using the SeaRates.com website and any materials, applications or technologies provided by SeaRates and its representatives, any user or visitor to the site gives 100% acceptance of these terms and conditions and is responsible in accordance with legal regulations, and also agrees to be held accountable. tangible or intangible, for any violation of these provisions.

According to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, published on the U.S. Copyright Office website at http://www.copyright.gov/legislation/dmca.pdf, we will immediately react on possible copyright infringement committed using SeaRates materials, applications or technologies in accordance with the established procedure and international law.

Any content, materials, texts, applications and technologies related to copyright and intellectual property of SeaRates, present and past, are confirmed at least by the presence on the website of the Internet Archive https://archive.org/web/web.php or https://web.archive.org with dates or time intervals in real-time online, as well as other material and digital evidence, so that anyone can ascertain the primacy of the announcement and use of technology, even without patents or international trademarks. The presence of this evidence is indisputable evidence in all legal instances and is a sufficient condition for the accusation of using the copyright and intellectual property of SeaRates, which is officially documented or not documented in accordance with the laws of any State.

If found, a report of alleged SeaRates copyright infringements occurring on other sites is immediately sent to the DMCA of the Alleged violation, and a warning message is sent to the violator via email or other verifiable means. After receiving the Notification, the offender must immediately take any actions, in order to remove the disputed material from their sites, applications or other sources that are in open or closed access, as well as to fulfill any other requirements of SeaRates according to the subject of the violation.

GOING TO ACCELERATE FREIGHT SALES?

Start Now