检验服务

产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

所有进出口公司都非常需要产品测试服务。 随着越来越多的司法管辖区通过立法,公司必须宣布其产品的材料和化学成分,并限制使用有害物质,制造商和进口商需要确保其产品,零部件符合要求,以保持市场准入。

SeaRates产品测试服务可以根据许多健康和环境法规进行定制,以补充合规策略,包括:REACH,CPSIA,RoHS,加州65号提案以及许多其他全球法规和要求。 SeaRates制定并执行产品测试计划,以确定产品在材料/化学成分方面的合规状态;确定需要更换或重新设计的元素;并确定新的合规材料和组件在现场的表现如何:不仅提供环境合规性,还提供产品可靠性。


产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

我们的生产前检验服务是您考虑合作的工厂尽职调查的关键。 Searates PPI使我们的客户能够对材料准备,工具准备,可用机械,标签,生产计划以及生产和包装的所有安排有一个成熟的视角。

木匠的规则是测量两次,切一次。生产前检验允许在批量生产开始之前进行修正和改进。 SeaRates可以根据您的规格系统地分解情况,包括检查:

- 组件
- 在没有得到SeaRates总部允许的情况下,SeaRates上的材料都禁止影印,公开或者在大众媒体和网络上复制部分或者全部信息。
- 产品
- 原料的数量和质量
- 生产中任何潜在的危险,以防止代价高昂的变化
- 建议我们经验丰富的检查员认为对设备/部件进行任何实验室测试

SeaRates了解我们的海外客户需要什么,我们的检查员和员工都经过培训,记住一件事 - 客户的需求。 SeaRates通过从外部干预中正确评估工​​厂和生产条件,通过避免潜在灾难,继续为客户增加订单价值。


产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

首次检验或初始质量检验的目的是检查“第一批”产品的生产程序和质量。通过纠正生产初期的错误,SeaRates可以咨询我们的客户和他们的工厂,了解如何以最有效和最有效的方式保存订单。

SeaRates通常为首批检验实施以下方法:

1. 仔细检查材料和部件的质量和一致性
2. 与批准的样品和客户规格和要求相比,仔细检查批次
3. 沟通并确认工厂清楚可能需要在生产过程中进行的更改
4. 监控工厂内部质量控制政策和管理

SeaRates我们的检测服务采用独特而令人耳目一新的方式。我们致力于为客户提供全面的服务,如果您愿意,“A到Z”,您将永远不会因为检查失败而陷入困境。我们与仅供检验的公司之间的主要区别在于,我们对从中国工厂订购的知识感到自豪,我们以您的知识和经验为基础,采购,保护,检查和交付您的产品。您。 据说我们为贵公司做的检查是整个过程的一部分。我们的检验团队经过培训,了解整个订单的完整流程,因此我们在订单之前,期间和之后为客户提供支持。我们的服务团队将参与您的订单并确保订单安排,跟踪,与您和工厂的沟通 - 这些都是成功订购的关键要素。我们参与您的业务,并将代表您工作和战斗,以确保将错误减少到尽可能少。


产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

生产检验期间的目的是检查生产过程中途的生产,以检查几件事情,包括:

- 工厂是否按时完成生产?
- 生产产品是否符合采购订单中列出的要求和规格?
- 是否有适当的内部质量控制措施?
- 如何向我的客户证明生产进展顺利

虽然上述内容很重要,但进行生产检验期间最重要的目的可能是向工厂展示您是认真的,并将在整个过程中检查此订单,在质量和时间要求方面,您的意思是业务!让SeaRates帮助管理您的订单和工厂。

产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务:

1. 产品外观
2. 港口2号
3. 危险等级3
4. 标签和条形码
5. 最多5个字符
6. 产品数量已完成
7. 包装和包装,包括运输标记

我们还会仔细关注您可能需要在PO中突出显示的任何其他定制要求,或通过我们的订单管理系统与我们沟通。 SeaRates采用独特而清新的方式进行检测。我们致力于为客户提供全面的服务,如果您愿意,“A到Z”,您将永远不会因为检查失败而陷入困境。我们与仅供检验的公司之间的主要区别在于,我们对从中国工厂订购的知识感到自豪,我们以您的知识和经验为基础,采购,保护,检查和交付您的产品。您。 据说我们为贵公司做的检查是整个过程的一部分。我们的检验团队经过培训,了解整个订单的完整流程,因此我们在订单之前,期间和之后为客户提供支持。我们的服务团队将参与您的订单并确保订单安排,跟踪,与您和工厂的沟通 - 这些都是成功订购的关键要素。我们参与您的业务,并将代表您工作和战斗,以确保将错误减少到尽可能少。


产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

订单已完成(或接近完成)。当您或您的客户打开容器时,您是否想知道您期望找到什么?预装货检验的目的是在订单被清理之前清楚地描述您的订单状态。对于您的业务而言,没有什么比收到您或您的客户无法接受的产品更糟糕的了 - 从而影响您的底线,更重要的是影响您的声誉!

SeaRates系统地,彻底地遵循您的指导方针来检查您的订单,包括以下方面:

1. 产品外观
2. 港口2号
3. 危险等级3
4. 标签和条形码
5. 最多5个字符
6. 产品数量已完成
7. 包装和包装,包括运输标记

我们还提供PDF格式的专业SeaRates检验报告供您查看。您还可以查看我们的SeaRates订单处理系统的所有信息 SeaRates采用独特而清新的方式进行检测。我们致力于为客户提供全面的服务,如果您愿意,“A到Z”,您将永远不会因为检查失败而陷入困境。我们与仅供检验的公司之间的主要区别在于,我们对从中国工厂订购的知识感到自豪,我们以您的知识和经验为基础,采购,保护,检查和交付您的产品。您。 据说我们为贵公司做的检查是整个过程的一部分。我们的检验团队经过培训,了解整个订单的完整流程,因此我们在订单之前,期间和之后为客户提供支持。我们的服务团队将参与您的订单并确保订单安排,跟踪,与您和工厂的沟通 - 这些都是成功订购的关键要素。我们参与您的业务,并将代表您工作和战斗,以确保将错误减少到尽可能少。


产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

集装箱装箱检验的目的是尽量减少意外。我们训练有素的检查员可以监督装载并确保您知道在将容器交付给您或直接交付给您的客户时会发生什么。

1. 全量检查
2. 与装载相比,检查装箱单
3. 容器内外的条件
4. 检查纸箱质量
5. 装运前快速检查产品质量

优质纸箱包装在干净的容器中,以便在运输过程中保护货物,并附有符合要求的运输标记和数量。 SeaRates可以放心地获得您需要的结果!


产品测试服务,生产前检验,第一批检验,生产过程检验,装船前检验,装柜检验,在线排序服务

现场分拣服务的目的很简单:当您的工厂未通过检查并且有工作要对有缺陷的产品进行分类时,SeaRates可以管理流程以保证您的工厂诚实并确保问题订单成功。我们的目标是在一小段特定点之后尽可能在最短的时间内检查尽可能多的单元。根据您的指示,SeaRates现场检查专家将在短时间内检查尽可能多的产品以提取有缺陷的货物并让工厂返工,重现更换,或通过减少最终付款的发票余额来退款。 SeaRates 很有效率。对于OSS,我们理解时间至关重要,您可能需要抓住船只来满足您和/或客户的截止日期。我们是业内最好的,可以在需要时将订单恢复到规格。 SeaRates为我们的客户单独保存了订单,因为我们愿意留在工厂现场做脏工作以纠正错误的订单。需要这项服务吗?让我们知道!


供应商认证,工厂审核

SEARATES致力于揭开供应商和潜在供应商的身份。我们会为您了解真相。

我们对供应商验证流程进行以下检查:
- 供应商认证,工厂审核

1. 检查工厂容量并将其与您的订购需求进行比较
2. 查看供应商制作所需产品的历史记录 - 以及过去的业务经验
3. 设备检查包括机器和设备
4. 人工检查包括员工人数,工程师,经理,管理结构
5. 认证和文件确认

供应商认证,工厂审核

在决定供应商合作伙伴时,您需要知道您正在与谁打交道。 SEARATES可以为您进行现场审核,以确保您选择的工厂能够满足您的需求和要求,并允许您比较几个供应商以找到合适的工厂。

我们的职责

1. 检查工厂规模/能力/运营和能力
2. 网站设计和网站发展
3. 质量控制
4. 交货时间和后续管理
5. 道德管理的状况


一步步订单追踪,工厂访问

从订单计划开始,我们跟踪样品,材料,成型和工具,订单配件,生产,检验,装运甚至付款。 在同时处理几个不同工厂的多个订单时,要及时了解估计的生产计划并不容易。因为工厂在自己的生产计划和订单方面通常没有信息或开放这一事实可能会延迟。 SeaRates中国有能力不断检查公司订单的状态,每周7天,每天24小时在线访问您,这样您就拥有了掌握所有订单所需的知识。

SeaRates将定期与您的供应商联系并更新您的客户登录帐户,以告知您订单的当前情况。如果工厂落后或出于任何原因有延迟,将发送通知给您。在这种情况下,我们提供了许多操作选项来推动工厂准时。

1. 订单开始
2. 我们根据PO和工厂信息将订单输入我们的数据库,并进行完整预测
3. 每周至少与供应商联系两次,并更新系统中的信息
4. 通过电子邮件更新每周更新中的客户
5. 至少提前一周计划检查(如果有效)

我们的订单跟进程序是系统的,以行动为导向的。 SeaRates China的在线跟踪系统SeaRates In-Sync是一个不可或缺的平台,可帮助您及时了解订单。 多年来,我们无法通过在交货时间提前告知问题区域来计算我们的客户节省了多少。我们可以为贵公司做同样的事情。


一步步订单追踪,工厂访问

在制作过程中,您可能希望有人代表您到您的工厂进行突击访问。您可能不需要全面检查 - 只需要有人在工厂办理登机手续并确认工厂报告的内容。 SeaRates为中国沿海地区的半日服务提供经济的惊喜之旅。

我们将到达现场并向客户报告一份简单的报告,包括但不限于以下内容:

- 生产率是多少%
- 我们还在按计划进行订购吗?
- 快速进入
- 准备托运?

我们会在同一天向您发送报告,并可以检查您的具体问题。凭借我们的业务范围,包括中国沿海的大部分地区,我们拥有完成订单检查所需的人力 - 节省您的资金。 我们的客户喜欢惊喜之旅的选项,以避免将来出现进一步的问题,同时也节省时间和金钱。惊喜访问的结果不是全面检查,只是让您身边的人去工厂现场检查您的订单的基本知识。结果是您了解真实情况并可以相应地处理工厂。


价格和条款谈判,产品采购,质量保证,实验室测试提供咨询

提高客户的利润是我们的首要任务,这意味着找到合格的供应商,比较价格和使用谈判技巧来获得公平。说出来,SeaRates将与您当前的工厂及其竞争对手一起回到谈判桌上,以确保您为您的产品获得最优惠的价格。在谈判包括材料,市场价格等在内的公平价格时,我们会考虑几个因素。经验允许SeaRates按组件分解产品,以计算各种产品类别的优惠价格。我们利用这些知识代表您与供应商协商更好的交易。平均而言,SeaRates的价格谈判技巧使我们每个客户的产品价格降低了2-10 %%。我们将为您的公司获得结果并提高您的利润率!您的成功就是我们的成功。


价格和条款谈判,产品采购,质量保证,实验室测试提供咨询

SeaRates致力于为客户识别,接近,参与和比较优质供应商,以便正确评估哪些是您的业务,订单和客户的最佳供应商合作伙伴。 SeaRates China已向中国500多家工厂订购。 SeaRates采购流程确保我们为手头的工作找到合适的工厂。我们拥有15年的采购和生产经验,我们的供应商数据库非常庞大,我们知道如何确定新的潜在供应商的规模。凭借我们在中国的本地业务,我们帮助客户最大限度地降低在新工厂下订单的风险。将此与我们对客户满意度的一贯追求相结合,我们有效且全面地积累必要的信息,以明确购买决策。基于通过质量检查,准时交货,专业性,工厂财务稳定性等因素 - 我们向客户推荐的工厂订单成功率低于图表!我们做研究,你得到的结果。


价格和条款谈判,产品采购,质量保证,实验室测试提供咨询

在订单之前进行适当的准备和评估可以防止出现严重的问题。在下单之前,请考虑订单的所有细节。我们可以帮助您评估您的产品和所需的原材料,以及建议工厂注意的注意事项。 SeaRates QA服务可以帮助您避免大规模生产货物的大规模问题,因为我们向您提供有关纠正措施的报告,生产中需要注意的危险区域以及建议。为了让您了解情况,我们还将报告工厂的生产效率和预计交货时间,而无需订单跟进服务。
SeaRates专业检验员将在现场参观工厂,并在批量生产过程中对半成品或包装产品进行随机抽样和相关检查。

1. 检查安全性能/实用性/外观
2. 确定缺陷后,请采取相应的纠正措施
3. 根据所需的检验标准检查产品的详细信息
4. 专注于产品的关键点
5. 记录调查结果,并在必要时采取一些样本进一步重新检查
6. 告知客户无法弥补的缺陷
7. 拍下所有缺陷的照片


对主要工程和建筑公司的工程货物的运输。

毫无疑问,大多数公司更愿意与当地公司合作设计新产品原型。从逻辑上讲,这可能听起来中国处于世界的另一边。除了需要中国的设计和工程采购支持外,其他考虑因素包括保护知识产权,可行性研究,蓝图开发,技术图纸,批量生产和包装问题。

以上情况都属实,但有些公司可能会考虑将工程和原型制作工作转移到中国所带来的成本节约 - SeaRates是一个经验丰富且专业的合作伙伴,可以实现这一目标。我们在开发新产品方面拥有丰富的经验,他帮助数十家客户开发从概念到生产再到市场的产品。 SeaRates拥有自己的内部设计和工程团队,将卓越与成本节约相结合。


价格和条款谈判,产品采购,质量保证,实验室测试提供咨询

SeaRates通过其附属的测试实验室为产品认证提供快速,经济的途径。 SeaRates可满足您对产品认证的所有需求;包括预合规测试。对于拥有全球市场和多种产品类别的组织,SeaRates为国际市场提供一站式解决方案。

SeaRates是一个认可的认证机构和各种产品类别的认可测试实验室。 SeaRates可帮助您的设备获得国际市场认证:加拿大,美国,欧盟(CE标志),以及订购IEC CB体系的43个国家/地区。我们的专业知识涵盖从消费品到医疗保健,娱乐,海洋/近海和工业产品。

Inspection Services

Product Testing Services

Product testing services is very necessary for all import and export companies. As more jurisdictions adopt legislation making it necessary for companies to declare their products' material and chemical make-up, and restricting the use of hazardous substances, manufacturers and importers need to ensure that their products, parts and components comply in order to maintain market access.

SeaRates product testing services can be tailored to complement compliance strategies for numerous health and environmental regulations including: REACH, CPSIA , RoHS, California Proposition 65, and many other global legislations and requirements. SeaRates develop and execute product testing plans to determine a product's compliance status with regards to material/chemical make-up; to determine which elements need to be replaced or redesigned; and to determine how new compliant materials and components will perform in the field: providing not only environmental compliance but also product reliability.


Pre-Production Inspections

Our Pre-Production Inspection service is your key to due diligence on a factory under consideration for partnership. Searates PPI allows our customers to have a mature view of materials preparation, tooling preparation, machinery available, labeling, production scheduling and all arrangements for production and packaging.

The carpenter's rule is to measure twice, cut once. Pre-Production Inspection allows for corrections and improvements before mass production begins. SeaRates can systematically break down the situation against your specifications including checks on:

- components
- materials
- finished product
- quantity and quality of raw materials
- any potential dangers in production with which to prevent costly changes
- suggest any lab testing on equipment/components deemed by our experienced inspectors

SeaRates understands what our overseas customers need and our inspectors and staff are trained to keep one thing in mind – our customers' needs. SeaRates continues to add value to orders for our customers by staving off potential disaster by properly evaluating the factory and production condition from an outside persepctive.


First Batch Inspection

The purpose of a First Batch Inspection, or Intial Quality Inspection, is to check production procedures and quality of the “first batch” of product. By correcting mistakes in the beginning stages of production, SeaRates can consult both our customer and their factory on how to proceed in the most efficient and effective manner to save the order.

SeaRates generally implements the following method for First Batch Inspection:

1. Check carefully materials and components for quality and consistency
2. Closely check batch compared to approved sample and customer specifications and requirements
3. Communicate and confirm the factory is clear about possible changes that need to be made in the production process
4. Monitor factory in-house QC policy and management

SeaRates takes a unique and refreshing approach to our inspection service. We are committed to offering our customers a comprehensive service, “A to Z” if you will, whereby you will never be stranded on a failed inspection. The main difference between us and the inspection-only companies out there is that we pride ourselves on the knowledge we have of ordering from Chinese factories, and we use that knowledge and experience on your behalf to source, secure, inspect and deliver your products to you. That being said the inspection we do for your company is one part of the entire process. Our inspection team is trained to understand the complete process of the entire order, and therefore we support our customers before, during and after the order. Our service team will get involved in your order and ensure that order scheduling, tracking, communications with you and the factory – these are all key elements for a successful order. We are involved in your business and will work and fight on your behalf to ensure mistakes are reduced to as few as possible.


During Production Inspection

The purpose of a During Production Inspection is to check on production mid-way through the production process to check several things including:

- Will the factory be on-time on total production?
- Does the production product meet requirements and spectifications listed in the Purchase Order?
- Are the proper in-house QC measures in place?
- How can I prove to my customer that production is going smoothly

Although the above things are important, perhaps the most important purpose for conducting a During Production Inspection is to show the factory that you are serious and will be checking on this order throughout the process and when it comes to quality and time requirements, you mean business! Let SeaRates help manage your order and your factory.

Our During Production Inspection includes:

1. Product appearance
2. Weight measurements
3. Dimensions measurements
4. Labeling and bar codes
5. Workmanship
6. Quantities of product completed
7. Packaging and packing including shipping marks

We also pay careful attention to any additional customized requirements you might need highlighted in the PO or communicated to us through our Order Management System. SeaRates takes a unique and refreshing approach to our inspection service. We are committed to offering our customers a comprehensive service, “A to Z” if you will, whereby you will never be stranded on a failed inspection. The main difference between us and the inspection-only companies out there is that we pride ourselves on the knowledge we have of ordering from Chinese factories, and we use that knowledge and experience on your behalf to source, secure, inspect and deliver your products to you. That being said the inspection we do for your company is one part of the entire process. Our inspection team is trained to understand the complete process of the entire order, and therefore we support our customers before, during and after the order. Our service team will get involved in your order and ensure that order scheduling, tracking, communications with you and the factory – these are all key elements for a successful order. We are involved in your business and will work and fight on your behalf to ensure mistakes are reduced to as few as possible.


Pre-Shipment Inspection

The order is complete (or close to complete). Don't you want to know what you'll expect to find when you or your customer can expect to find when the container is opened? The purpose of the Pre-Shipment Inspection is to give you a clear depiction of the state of your order before it is shlpped. There is nothing worse for your business than receiving product that you or your customer cannot accept – thus affecting your bottom line and more importantly your reputation!!

SeaRates systematically and thoroughly follows your guidelines to inspect your order including the following aspects:

1. Product appearance
2. Weight measurements
3. Dimensions measurements
4. Labeling and bar codes
5. Workmanship
6. Quantities of product completed
7. Packaging and packing including shipping marks

We also provide a professional SeaRates Inspection Report in PDF format for your review. You can also check all information on our SeaRates Order Processing System SeaRates takes a unique and refreshing approach to our inspection service. We are committed to offering our customers a comprehensive service, “A to Z” if you will, whereby you will never be stranded on a failed inspection. The main difference between us and the inspection-only companies out there is that we pride ourselves on the knowledge we have of ordering from Chinese factories, and we use that knowledge and experience on your behalf to source, secure, inspect and deliver your products to you. That being said the inspection we do for your company is one part of the entire process. Our inspection team is trained to understand the complete process of the entire order, and therefore we support our customers before, during and after the order. Our service team will get involved in your order and ensure that order scheduling, tracking, communications with you and the factory – these are all key elements for a successful order. We are involved in your business and will work and fight on your behalf to ensure mistakes are reduced to as few as possible.


Container Loading Inspection

The purpose of Container Loading Inspection is to minimize surprises. Our trained inspectors can supervise the loading and ensure that you know what to expect when the container is delivered to you or directly to your customer.

1. Full Quantity Check
2. Check of the Packing List compared to loading
3. Conditions of the container inside and out
4. Check of Quality of cartons
5. Quick check of product quality before shipment

Quality cartons packed into a clean container in a way that protects the goods during transit with shipping marks and quantities matching your requirements. SeaRates gets the results you need to order with confidence!


On-site Sorting Service

The purpose of On-site Sorting Service is simple: when your factory fails inspection and there is work to do to sort defective products from the good ones, SeaRates can manage the process to keep your factory honest and ensure a problem order becomes a successful one. Inspecting as many units as possible in the shortest time possible following a short list of specific points is our goal here. According to your instruction, SeaRates onsite inspection expert(s) will inspect as many products as possible in a short time frame to pull out defective goods and have the factory rework them, reproduce replacements, or refund you by reducing the invoice balance on final payment. SeaRates is efficient. For OSS, we understand that time is of the essence and that you might need to catch a vessel to meet you and/or your customer's deadline. We are the best in the business to getting your order back to spec when needed. SeaRates has singlehandedly saved orders for our customers because we are willing to stay on factory site and do the dirty work to right a wrong order. Need this service? Let us know!


Supplier Verification

SEARATES is dedicated to demystify the identity of suppliers and potential suppliers. We'll get to the truth for you.

We do the following checks of supplier verification process:
- Is the supplier a trading company or a factory?

1. Check the factory capacity and compare that to your ordering needs
2. Check the supplier's history on making the product you need – and their previous business experience in the past
3. Equipment check including machines and plant
4. Labor check including number of employees, engineers, managers, management structure
5. Certifications and documents confirmation

Factory Audit

When deciding on a supplier partner, you need to know who you're dealing with. SEARATES can do an on-site audit for you to ensure that the factory you've chosen can meet your needs and requirements, and allows you to compare several suppliers to find the right one to do the job.

We do the following checks:

1. Check the factory scale / aptitudes / operation & capacity
2. Development / technology
3. Quality management
4. Delivery time & follow-up management
5. State of ethical management


Step-by-Step Order Tracking

Start from Order Scheduling, we trace Sample, Material, Molding & Tooling, Order Accessories, Production, Inspection, Shipment and even Payment. When dealing with several orders at several different factories at the same time, it is not easy to stay abreast of estimated production schedules. Compound that with the fact that factories are often not informative or open when it comes to their own production schedules and orders might be delayed. SeaRates China has the capability to constantly check on the status of your company's orders, accessible to you online 24 hours / day, 7 days / week so you have the knowledge you need to stay on top of all orders.

SeaRates will contact your suppliers regularly and update your customer login account to inform you about the current situation with your order. If the factory is behind or there is a delay for any reason, a notice will be sent to you. In this case, we provide many action options to push the factory to be on time.

1. Order begins
2. We enter the order into our database with full projections according to PO and factory info
3. Contact supplier at least twice per week and update the information in the system
4. Update customer in Weekly Update by email
5. Plan inspection at least 1 week in advance (if valid)

Our order follow-up procedures are systematic and action-oriented. SeaRates China's online tracking system SeaRates In-Sync is an integral platform to assist you in staying up to date on your orders. It is impossible to calculate how much we have saved our customers over the years by alerting them in advance to problem areas in delivery times. We can do the same for your company.


Surprise Factory Visit

During the production process you might want someone to make a surprise visit on your behalf to your factory. You might not need a full inspection – just need someone to check in with the factory and confirm what the factory has reported. SeaRates offers the economical Surprise Visit for a half-day service in coastal regions in China.

We will arrive on site and report back to our customers a simple report including but not limited to the following:

- what %% of production has occurred
- are we still on schedule with the order
- a quick check for quality
- is the packaging ready and correct?

We will have the report out to you the same day, and can check on the specific questions that you have. With our reach including most of coastal China, we have the manpower it takes to make an Order Check possible – saving you money. Our customers like the option of the Surprise Visit to avoid further problems in the future, and also save time and money. The result of the Surprise Visit is not a full inspection, just having someone on your side going to the factory site to check the basics of your order. The result is that you know the real situation and can deal with the factory accordingly.


Price and Terms Negotiations

Improving our customers' bottom line is a top priority for us and that means locating qualified suppliers, comparing prices and using negotiation skills to get a fair. Say the word and SeaRates will go back to the negotiating table with your current factories and their competitors to ensure that YOU are getting the best price possible for your product. We take several factors into account when negotiating a fair price including materials, market prices, etc. Experience allows SeaRates to break products down by components to calculate advantageous prices in a variety of product categories. We use this knowledge to negotiate better deals with suppliers on your behalf. On average, SeaRates' price negotiation skills have created product price reductions of 2-10%% for each of our customers. We will get results for your company and increase your profit margin! Your success is our success.


Product Sourcing

SeaRates is dedicated to identifing, approaching, engaging and comparing quality suppliers for our customers to properly evaluate which will be the best supplier partner for your business, your orders and your customers. SeaRates China has put orders in at over 500 factories in China. SeaRates Sourcing Process ensures that we locate the right factories for the job at hand. With 15 years experience in sourcing and production, our database of suppliers is vast and we know how to size up new potential suppliers. With our local presence in China, we help our customers to minimize the risk out of putting orders in at a new factory. Couple this with our consistent pursuit of Customer Satisfaction, we efficiently and comprehensively accumulate information necessary to make a buying decision clear. Based on factors such as passing quality inspections, on-time delivery, professionalism, financial stability of factory - the successful rate of orders placed to the factories that we recommend to customers is off the charts! We do the research, you get the results.


Quality Assurance

Proper preparation and evaluation before an order can prevent big headaches down the road. Consider all the details of your order before it is placed. We can assist you to evaluate your product and the raw materials that will be needed and also areas of caution to suggest the factory to pay attention to. SeaRates QA service can assists you to avoid large-scale issues in mass production of your goods, as we present you a report of our effective corrective measures, danger areas in production to watch out for, and suggestions. To keep you informed, we will also report on production efficiency and estimated delivery time of the factory without order follow up service.
SeaRates professional inspector will visit the factory on site and does random sampling and relevant checking from the semi-finished or packed products during the mass production.

1. Check safety performance / practicality / appearance
2. Upon identifying defects, take corrective action accordingly
3. Check details of the product with desired inspection standards
4. Focus on key point of the products
5. Record findings of the findings and take some samples for further re-checking if necessary
6. Inform customer of irreparable defects
7. Take photos of all defects


Engineering

There no question that most companies are more comfortable to work with local companies on engineering new product prototypes. This might sound be logically considered that China is on the other side of the world. In addition to the need for design and engineering procurement support from China, other considerations include protecting intellectual property, feasibility studies, development of blueprints, technical drawings, mass production and packaging issues.

All above is true, however some companies might consider the cost savings associated with moving engineering and prototyping work to China – SeaRates is an experienced and professional partner in making this happen. We have a great deal of experience developing new products and he have aided dozens of customers develop their products from concept to production to the marketplace. SeaRates has its own in-house design and engineering teams combining excellence with cost savings.


Lab Testing Advise

SeaRates provides a quick, and cost efficient route for product approvals with its affiliated Testing Laboratory. SeaRates handles all your needs for product certifications; including pre-compliance testing. For organizations with global markets and multiple product categories, SeaRates provides One-Stop-Solution for International Markets.

SeaRates is an accredited Certification Body and an accredited Testing Laboratory for various product categories. SeaRates can help get your devices certified for international markets: Canadian, USA, European Union (CE Marking), as well as 43 countries subscribing to the IEC CB Scheme. Our expertise extends from consumer goods, to the healthcare, recreational, marine/offshore and industrial products.