距离和时间

这是一个物流应用程序,用于估算特定参数下海上航线之间的距离和时间。

您插入原点和目的地,然后系统显示SeaRates数据库中距离和时间估计的数据。

开放源代码与来自各航运公司和航海机构的信息相结合。此信息已收集超过十年,并定期更新。

很少有专业的航运公司能够回答这个问题“我什么时候能收到货?”让客户满意。我们的运输时间系统可让您在几秒钟内填补这一空白清洁界面具有视觉吸引力且易于使用。如果您希望在下订单后为客户提供准确的估算,那么跟踪您的交货时间非常重要。这就是我们多年来在SeaRates所做的事情,现在正在与世界其他地方分享!

Distances & Transit time
Distances & Transit time

通常,客户会对其交付情况进行粗略估计。例如,“这将需要两到四周”,或者“如果您在接下来的12小时内下订单,它可以在星期五之前交付”。这为客户提供了一个参考框架,但在所有其他条件相同的情况下,如果在几家价格相似的公司之间做出选择,客户将选择具有最快交付服务的公司。

因此,始终首选精确信息,因为通常需要准备或亲自出席交付。更不用说正确计时交货对于避免生产中的工作差距至关重要。通过安装我们的距离和时间工具来帮助您在市场中竞争,从而为您节省一些不必要的麻烦!

通常运输公司将应用程序集成在一起 航线浏览器 同时为客户提供从/到世界任何地方的即时运费。它也可以增强 Routplanner 还可以更轻松地安排发货

Navigator + Unlimited access

It’s a logistics application created to estimate distances and times between sea routes under particular parameters.

You insert your origin and destination and then the system displays data about distances and time estimates from SeaRates database.

Open sources combined with information from various shipping lines and nautical agencies. This information has been collected for over ten years and is regularly updated.

Few professional shipping companies are able to answer this question “When will I get my shipment?” to the client’s satisfaction. Our transit time system lets you fill this gap in seconds The clean interface is visually appealing and easy to use. Keeping track of your delivery time is important if you want to provide clients with accurate estimates after order placement. This is what we’ve been doing at SeaRates for many years and are now sharing with the rest of the world!

Distances & Transit time
Distances & Transit time

Often customers are given a very rough estimate of their delivery. “It will take two to four weeks”, for example, or “it can be delivered by Friday if you place your order in the next 12 hours”. This gives a frame of reference to the customer, but all other things being equal, given a choice between several companies with similar prices, the customer will choose the one with the fastest delivery service.

So precise information is always preferred, since it is often necessary to prepare or be personally present for the delivery. Not to mention that properly timing your delivery is crucial to avoid work gaps in production. Save yourself some unwanted trouble by installing our Distances & Times tool to help you compete in the marketplace!

Usually the transport companies integrate the app with Shiplot to also provide customers with instant shipping rates from/to anywhere in the world. It can also be enhanced by Routplanner to also schedule shipments easier