النقل المبرد للحاويات بالشاحنات مع أو بدون توصيل ، النقل البحري والشحن والنقل الدولي للحاويات المبردة في جميع أنحاء العالم هي بالضبط ما تتخصص فيه بعض شركات الشحن في SeaRates.com.

نقل الحاويات المبردة

هذا هو نقل البضائع أو المواد الخام التي تتطلب صيانة نظام درجة حرارة معينة على الطريق كله. من خلال الاتصال بشبكة ثابتة أو متحركة (GenSet - مولد الديزل) ، تسمح لك الحاويات المبردة بالحفاظ على درجة الحرارة التي تتطلبها الشحنة.

المنتجات التي تتطلب التحكم في درجة الحرارة

تشتمل مجموعات البضائع التي تتطلب نقلًا مبردًا (في معظم الأحيان - سريعة التلف) على الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية والحليب ومنتجات الألبان والبيض والدهون والزيوت والخضروات والفواكه والأدوية والمنتجات الكيماوية.

النقل المبرد هو تخصص لوكلاء الشحن SeaRates ، حيث يوفر النقل الدولي للحاويات المبردة وفقًا للمخططات المعمول بها. التجارة الدولية اليوم متطورة للغاية ، لذلك هناك طلب منتظم على النقل في الثلاجات.

الحاويات المبردة

حاوية مبردة - حاوية مجهزة بوحدة تبريد خاصة تسمح لك بتخزين الأحمال الحساسة لتغيرات درجة الحرارة. يتم نقل الحاوية المبردة بالطريقة نفسها التي يتم بها نقل الحاوية العادية ، ولكن مع مصدر طاقة خاص.
عادة ما تصنع الحاويات المبردة من المعدن الخاص في اليابان وكوريا ، ووحدات التبريد في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والصين وماليزيا. يسمح جهاز الحاوية المبردة القياسية بالحفاظ على درجة حرارة حالة الشحن في النطاق - 30 إلى + 35 درجة ، وتمثل هذه الحاويات بحجم 20 "و 40".

النقل المتعدد الوسائط للبضائع المبردة

يتم النقل في الحاويات المبردة عن طريق البحر ، النقل البري والسكك الحديدية ، لذلك يمكن إجراء النقل الدولي للبضائع من خلال الأسعار.


إنك مضمون لتلقي مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات للتسليم وخدمات إضافية للبضائع التي تتطلب ظروف درجة حرارة على طول المسار بالكامل مع وبدون اتصال مع المولد. يوفر وكلاء الشحن في SeaRates أفضل وقت لتسليم البضائع في حاويات مبردة ويستطيعون الحصول على خصومات من خطوط الشحن. إن مسؤولية وكلاء الشحن والشحن الخاصة بك مؤمنة بالكامل في أفضل شركات التأمين الأوروبية والأمريكية.

Refrigerated transportation of containers by trucks with and without plugging in, sea transportation, forwarding and international transportation of reefer containers all over the world are exactly what certain forwarding companies specialize in at SeaRates.com.

Refrigerated container transport

This is a transportation of goods or raw materials that require the maintenance of a certain temperature regime on the whole route. By connecting to a fixed or mobile network (GenSet - diesel generator), refrigerated containers allow you to maintain a temperature that cargo requires.

Products requiring temperature control

Groups of goods that require refrigerated transport (most often - perishables) include fish and seafood, milk and dairy products, eggs, fats and oils, vegetables, fruits, medicines, chemical products.

Refrigerated transportation is a specialization of SeaRates freight forwarders, providing international sea refrigerated container transportation according to established schemes. International trade today is quite developed, so there is a regular demand for transportation in refrigerators.

Reefer containers

Refrigerated container - a container equipped with a special refrigeration unit that allows you to store loads sensitive to temperature changes. The refrigerated container is transported in the same way as a regular container, but with a special power supply.
Reefer containers are normally made from special metal in Japan and Korea, and refrigeration units in the USA, China, and Malaysia. The device of a standard reefer container allow to maintain temperature condition of freight in the range - 30 to + 35 degrees, and such containers are represented in 20’ and 40’ size.

Multimodal transportation of reefer cargoes

Transportation in refrigerated containers is carried out by sea, road and railway transport, so it is possible can carry out international transport of goods on through rates.


You are guaranteed to receive a full range of services for the delivery and additional services for cargo requiring temperature conditions along the whole route both with and without connection to the genset . Forwarders at SeaRates provide the best time for delivery of goods in reefer containers and manage to get discounts from shipping lines. Your cargo and freight forwarders liability is fully insured in top European and American insurance companies.