Shipping lines reference: SASCO

 
SASCO
найти порт для судоходной линии SASCO
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии SASCO

судоходная линия SASCO


СМП (Сахалинское морское пароходство, акционерное общество) является одной из крупнейших шипинговых компаний России. суда СМП, большинство из которых это суда ледового класса, способны перевозить такие грузы, контейнеры, генеральные грузы, сыпучие грузы, древесину и другие. СМП единственная компания, которая предоставляет транспортные услуги на дальние расстояния, из Де-Кастри, Ванино и Советская Гавань..

СМП - крупный национальный перевозчик. к 2000 году СМП выполняла две трети всего объема перевозок на территории России. СМП остается одним из крупнейших перевозчиков экспортных и импортных грузов на Дальнем Востоке России. судда СМП уже побывали во всех портах Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

СМП ставит своей целью предоставлять владельцам грузов самые безопасные маршруты и выгодные условия поставок. паромные и судоходные линии СМП: Бусан-Корсаков-Ванино, Ванино-Магадан, Ванино-Петропавловск, Ванино-Холмск и Отару-Холмск. участие логистических и экспедиторских компаний, а также договора с крупными морскими перевозчиками позволяют СМП осуществлять доставку грузов "под офис" на международном уровне..

парк паромных судов СМП перевозит железнодорожные вагоны, грузовики и трейлеры. переправы входят в сеть мультимодальных перевозок, что значительно экономит время и деньги для владельцев грузов, поскольку исключает потребность в грузчиках.

СМП - член Балтийского и международного морского совета и Союза российских судовладельцев.

Основные виды услуг - перевозка грузов и пассажиров. перевозка грузов осуществляются собственным парком судов СМП на постонной основе на постоянно действующих линих, а также предоставляются услуги трамповых грузовых перевозок. перевозки пассажиров осуществляются переправой Ванино-Холмск. все суда СМП застрахованы в рамках программы Клуба взаимного страхования - дополнительной гарантии для судовладельцев и пассажиров..

приоритетом для СМП является предоставление услуг при помощи постоянно-действующих линий, что позволяет обслуживать крупных и средних предпринимателей, которые не могут воспользоваться трамповыми перевозками из-за специфики их деятельности, которая предполагает грузовые перевозки в больших объемах. Переправа Сахалин, которая принадлежит СМП, предоставляет клиентам большой спектр грузовых перевозок.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: SASCO

 
SASCO
Find ports for sealine SASCO
SASCO Track and Trace

Shipping line SASCO


SASCO (Sakhalin Shipping Company, a joint stock company) is one of the biggest Russian shipping companies. SASCO vessels, most of which ice-classed, are able to carry wide range of cargoes, including containers, general, bulk, timber and other cargoes. SASCO is the only Company providing actually a year round sea cargo transportation from De-Kastri, Vanino and Sovetskaya Gavan ports.

SASCO is the main Russian domestic carrier; by 2000, SASCO was performing two thirds of all Russian domestic sea carriages. SASCO remains one of major export and import cargo carriers on Russian Far East. SASCO vessels have visited virtually every port of Asian-Pacific Region.

SASCO priority goal now is to provide cargo owners with most convenient routes and delivery terms. SASCO container and ferry lines operate for that purpose, too: Busan-Korsakov-Vanino line, Vanino-Magadan line, Vanino-Petropavlovsk line, Vanino-Kholmsk line and Otaru-Kholmsk line. Involvement of logistics and forwarders as well as agreements with major ocean carriers actually allows SASCO to arrange worldwide "door-to-door" delivery.

SASCO ferry fleet performs carriages of railway wagons, trucks and trailers. Ferries are part of multimode carriage, which can save time and monies for cargo owners since ferries do not require port stevedoring.

SASCO is a member of BIMCO (Baltic and International Maritime Council) and Union of Russian Shipowners.

The main type of SASCO services is transportation of cargoes and passengers. The transportation is basically arranged by SASCO own fleet. Cargo transportation is arranged by SASCO both on a regular basis in form of regular ferry and container lines and on a one-time basis, in form of tramp carriages. Transportation of passengers is now arranged, mainly on regular SASCO ferry line Vanino-Kholmsk. All SASCO vessels are covered by P&I Club insurance which is an extra guarantee for cargo owners and passengers interests.

Regular lines work is now SASCO' priority goal, since this work procedure allows to meet demand of a number of small size and midsize entrepreneurs, whose operation scope cannot afford tramp carriages which, in turn, are destined for full ship cargo transportation. 'Sakhalin' type ferries, being a part of SASCO fleet, allow the Company, alongside with traditional container lines, to offer its customers more convenient services for wide range of cargo transportation.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.