Shipping lines reference: TARROS

 
TARROS
найти порт для судоходной линии TARROS
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии TARROS

судоходна линия TARROS


TARROS Group - лидер в области перевозок в Средиземноморье, основано в 1963 году, один из самых давних Итальянских грузовых операторов, принадлежит семье Муссо. цель - проектирование и строительство трейлерных контейнеровозов для обслуживания маршрута в Сардинию.

что мы выполняем
мы перевозим контейнерные грузы по Средиземному морю

кто мы
бизнес, который передается шестому поколению, годовой оборот составляет 80 млн Евро, численность работников - 200 человек в порту Специя.

как мы работаем
контейнерный транспорт является объектом инвестирования капитала. мы используем 8 контейнеровозов грузовместимостью от 200 до 1200 TEUs. у нас также имеется парк контейнеровозов в количестве 20000 единиц. мы непосредственно контролируем работу терминала в портй Специя (терминал Terminal del Golfo SpA). наш партнер Nora SpA - наземные складские помещения площадью более 80000 кв м в Санто Стефано Магра, которые предназначены для хранения, ремонта и обслуживания контейнеров. мы сотрудничаем с рядом морских агентств в Европе и Средиземноморье.

наша философия
мультимодальный транспорт - едиственное решение для перевозки генеральных грузов с соблюдением международных стандартов. контейнер часто используется как средство перевозки между странами, он может перевозиться различными видами транспорта: железнодорожным, автомобильным и морским. в связи с этим мы хотели бы предоставлять нашим клиентам услуги прямых доставок быстро и надежно.

наша миссия
мы занимаемся перевозками с 1963 года, когда была основана компания Tarros, мы развили транспортную сеть для перевозок контейнеров по Средиземному морю, контейнеровозы перевозят грузы с 1967 года. благодаря простой структуре управления мы не могли выйти на международный рынок, поэтому сделали акцент на региональных рынках Средиземноморья. поскольку прямые доставки требуют непосредственны контроль за всей транспортной сетью, то мы запустили свой терминал в порту Специя и начали тесно сотрудничать с местными операторами и агентами.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: TARROS

 
TARROS
Find ports for sealine TARROS
TARROS Track and Trace

Shipping line TARROS


TARROS Group – A leader in intra Mediterranean shipping – was established in 1963, as a development of "Grendi since 1828", one of the oldest Italian shipping operators, owned by the Musso family. Tarros' aim was to design and build Ro-Ro container ships to be used on the route to Sardinia.

what we do
We carry containerized goods across the Mediterranean Sea.

who we are
A business reality which has been handed now with six generations experience, with a turnover of more than 80 million Euros and over 200 employees in La Spezia home port.

how we operate
Containerized sea transport is a business in the field of services with an intensive employment of capital. We use 8 container vessels with a capacity ranging from 200 to 1,200 teus. We have a container fleet of about 20,000 units, we run directly our container terminal in La Spezia: Terminal del Golfo SpA. Our partner Nora SpA has an inland depot of more than 80,000 sq.m. in Santo Stefano Magra for container storage, repair and maintenance. We are partners in several European and Mediterranean maritime agencies.

our philosophy
Multi-modal transport is the only world-wide solution for transporting general cargoes, according to the international standards. Container is the most used means of transport among different countries, it can be carried by different modes of transport: road, rail, ship. In this scenario we want our group to grow and offer to our customers complete "door to door" logistic services in a fast and reliable way.

our mission
We have been involved in unitized transport since 1963, when Tarros was founded, and therefore we contributed to develop containerisation in the Mediterranean Sea from the very beginning, operating container vessel since 1967. Due to our medium size structure we could not compete in a global market, so we "focused" our activity on a regional scale within the Mediterranean Sea. Considering that door-to-door transport requires a direct control on the whole transport chain, we developed our own terminal in La Spezia, and also alliances with local operators and entered into partnership with our agents in the main ports served.
icon4 Container Tracking The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
icon3 Load Calculator Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
icon2 Route Planner Route Planner is a web-based service that helps you to provide your customers with information about shipments/parcels on the World map.
icon1 Logistics Explorer Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.