Container-Tracking

Ein Verfolgungssystem zur Verwaltung aller Sendungen

Das Container-Tracking-System ermöglicht es Ihnen, die aktuelle Position der Container auf der Weltkarte zu bestimmen. Die Anwendung berechnet die Lagerzeit in den Umschlaghäfen und benachrichtigt den Benutzer sofort über jede Verzögerung. Um einen Container auf der Karte zu finden, geben Sie einfach die Nummer und die Reederei ein.

Für Logistik-Dienstleister

Das Multi-Tracking-System ist nicht nur ein praktisches Werkzeug zur Befriedigung von Neugier, sondern auch ein Instrument zur Kundenbindung. Wenn die Containerverfolgung auf Ihrer Website installiert ist, werden Ihre Kunden nicht mehr die Websites Ihrer Konkurrenten oder Reedereien besuchen, was für Sie noch schlimmer sein könnte. Container Tracking erhöht die Rücklaufquote der Kunden erheblich, was sich auf den Traffic Ihrer Website auswirkt. Die Website Ihres Unternehmens wird sich an das moderne digitale Zeitalter anpassen und Ihre Organisation in ein digitales Unternehmen verwandeln.

API-Container-Verfolgung

Sie können alle Container-Status-Ereignisse an Ihre Website mit Hilfe der API übergeben, die die Daten nach Containernummer oder B/L organisiert und anzeigt. Dies bedeutet mehr Transparenz für Ihre Kunden und weniger Anrufe oder E-Mails an Ihre Serviceteams.

AIS-System

SeaRates Tracking überträgt Daten vom Automatic Identification System (AIS), das auf Schiffen und Schiffsverkehrsdiensten (VTS) zur Identifizierung und Lokalisierung von Objekten durch digitalen Datenaustausch mit anderen AIS-Stationen in der Nähe (Schiffe, Satelliten, Basen) verwendet wird. AIS ermöglicht es uns, die genaue Anlegezeit zu bestimmen und erhöht die von den Reedereien erhaltene Datengenauigkeit erheblich.

Container-Tracking

Container Tracking

I want it on my website

The new way to work

Lets you securely manage, share and access your shipping documents from anywhere

Learn more

Cоntainer Tracking

Tracking system

Container Tracking system allows you to determine current position of containers on the World Map

Shipping documents

Efficient solution for electronic distribution of shipping documents! Saving time, money, and printing paper

Codes Generator

Provide your clients with easy access to all their shipments by one generated code to see the whole process in one click

One tracking system
to manage all shipments

Container Tracking system allows you to determine current position of containers on the World Map. The application calculates storage time in ports of transhipment and instantly notifies the user about any delay. To find a container on the Map just enter the number and the shipping line.

Mоbile Tracking

Systems map
Systems map

For logistics service providers

Multi-Tracking system isn’t just a convenient tool to satisfy curiosity – it’s a customer retention device. If container tracking is installed on your website, your customers will no longer visit your competitors' sites or shipping lines sites, which could be even worse for you. Container Tracking significantly increases customer return rate, which will affect your site traffic. Your company's website will adapt to the modern digital era and transform your organization into a digital enterprise.

Route Planner and API

Combine this application with Route Planner to create your own transit routes for any type of transport. Your customers will track their shipments even when your subcontractors cannot automatically provide you with data transfer or refuse to do so. Multi-Tracking works easily via API and can pass its data to developers.

Rоutе Planner

Systems map
Systems map

AIS system

SeaRates Tracking transfers data from Automatic Identification System (AIS), used on ships and vessel traffic services (VTS) to identify and locate objects through digital data exchange with other AIS stations nearby (ships, satellites, bases). AIS allows us to determine the exact berthing time and significantly increases data accuracy obtained from shipping lines.