Suivi des conteneurs

Un seul système de suivi pour gérer tous les envois

Le système de suivi des conteneurs vous permet de déterminer la position actuelle des conteneurs sur la carte du monde. L'application calcule le temps de stockage dans les ports de transbordement et informe instantanément l'utilisateur de tout retard. Pour trouver un conteneur sur la carte, entrez simplement le numéro et la ligne d'expédition.

Pour les prestataires de services logistiques

Le système de suivi multiple n'est pas seulement un outil pratique pour satisfaire la curiosité - c'est un dispositif de fidélisation de la clientèle. Si le suivi des conteneurs est installé sur votre site Web, vos clients ne visiteront plus les sites de vos concurrents ou les sites des compagnies maritimes, ce qui pourrait être encore pire pour vous. Le suivi des conteneurs augmente considérablement le taux de retour des clients, ce qui affectera le trafic sur votre site. Le site Web de votre entreprise s'adaptera à l'ère numérique moderne et transformera votre organisation en entreprise numérique.

Suivi des conteneurs d'API

Vous pouvez transmettre tous les événements d'état du conteneur à votre site Web à l'aide de l'API qui organisera et affichera les données par numéro de conteneur ou B / L. Cela signifie une plus grande visibilité pour vos clients et moins d'appels ou d'e-mails à vos équipes de service.

Système AIS

SeaRates Tracking transfère les données du système d'identification automatique (AIS), utilisé sur les navires et les services de trafic maritime (VTS) pour identifier et localiser les objets grâce à l'échange de données numériques avec d'autres stations AIS à proximité (navires, satellites, bases). L'AIS nous permet de déterminer le temps d'accostage exact et augmente considérablement la précision des données obtenues auprès des compagnies maritimes.

Suivi des conteneurs

Container Tracking

I want it on my website

The new way to work

Lets you securely manage, share and access your shipping documents from anywhere

Learn more

Cоntainer Tracking

Tracking system

Container Tracking system allows you to determine current position of containers on the World Map

Shipping documents

Efficient solution for electronic distribution of shipping documents! Saving time, money, and printing paper

Codes Generator

Provide your clients with easy access to all their shipments by one generated code to see the whole process in one click

One tracking system
to manage all shipments

Container Tracking system allows you to determine current position of containers on the World Map. The application calculates storage time in ports of transhipment and instantly notifies the user about any delay. To find a container on the Map just enter the number and the shipping line.

Mоbile Tracking

Systems map
Systems map

For logistics service providers

Multi-Tracking system isn’t just a convenient tool to satisfy curiosity – it’s a customer retention device. If container tracking is installed on your website, your customers will no longer visit your competitors' sites or shipping lines sites, which could be even worse for you. Container Tracking significantly increases customer return rate, which will affect your site traffic. Your company's website will adapt to the modern digital era and transform your organization into a digital enterprise.

Route Planner and API

Combine this application with Route Planner to create your own transit routes for any type of transport. Your customers will track their shipments even when your subcontractors cannot automatically provide you with data transfer or refuse to do so. Multi-Tracking works easily via API and can pass its data to developers.

Rоutе Planner

Systems map
Systems map

AIS system

SeaRates Tracking transfers data from Automatic Identification System (AIS), used on ships and vessel traffic services (VTS) to identify and locate objects through digital data exchange with other AIS stations nearby (ships, satellites, bases). AIS allows us to determine the exact berthing time and significantly increases data accuracy obtained from shipping lines.