Услуги и сборы: P
Дополнительные портовые затраты / сборы — экспорт
PAE
Посредническая услуга по уплате различных портовых затрат, оплачиваемых перевозчиком и компенсируемых клиентом. Перевозчик знаком с требованиями портовых властей, что может сэкономить клиенту время и избавить его от неудобств, если он сам пожелает осуществить платеж. Эта услуга применима ко всем поставкам в рамках стандартных процедур.
Дополнительные портовые затраты / сборы — импорт
PAI
Посредническая услуга по уплате различных портовых затрат, оплачиваемых перевозчиком и компенсируемых клиентом. Перевозчик знаком с требованиями портовых властей, что может сэкономить клиенту время и избавить его от неудобств, если он сам пожелает осуществить платеж. Эта услуга применима ко всем поставкам в рамках стандартных процедур.
Port Additionals / Port Dues Export
PA/PDE
Port Additionals / Port Dues Import
PA/PDI
Port Construction fee
PCF
Approved by local government authority in China
Услуга помощи при получении фитосанитарного сертификата
PHY
Услуга, при которой перевозчик по запросу оказывает помощь при уполномоченной правительством сертификации от имени клиента. Сертификация подтверждает, что перевозимые фрукты и/или овощи соответствуют применимым требованиям охраны здоровья. Эта услуга предоставляется по запросу клиента.
Услуга приема/передачи
PIO
Услуга, предоставляемая перевозчиком, по приему или передаче пустых контейнеров на иной контейнерной базе, нежели та, что указана в коносаменте как место приемки / доставки, где требуется наземная доставка средствами клиента. Услуга предоставляется по запросу клиента, когда это целесообразно для перевозчика.
Надбавка за высокий сезон
PSS
Port Security Service - Export
PSSE
Port Security Service - Import
PSSI
Услуга проверки перед отправкой
PTI
Эта услуга предлагается перевозчиком и подразумевает осуществление дополнительной проверки температуры контейнеров с определенным опытом работы, чтобы убедиться, что контейнер находится в рабочем состоянии и готов к перевозке товара при заданных параметрах температуры. Проверка осуществляется перед выдачей пустого контейнера. Эта услуга предоставляется по запросу клиента и/или для определенных типов товаров, для которых она обязательна для разрешения перевозки поставки.

Services & Fees: P
Port Additionals / Port Dues - Export
PAE
A pass through service that covers miscellaneous port expenses paid by the carrier and then billed to the customer. The carrier is familiar with the port authorities requirements, which can save the customer both time and inconvenience, if they should arrange payment themselves. This service is applies to all shipments as part of standard procedures
Port Additionals / Port Dues - Import
PAI
A pass through service that covers miscellaneous port expenses paid by the carrier and then billed to the customer. The carrier is familiar with the port authorities requirements, which can save the customer both time and inconvenience if they should arrange payment themselves. This service applies to all shipments as part of standard procedures.
Port Construction fee
PCF
Approved by local government authority in China
Phytosanitary Certificate Service
PHY
A service whereby the Carrier facilitates the government authenticated certification on behalf of the customer upon request. The certification confirms that the transported fruit and/or vegetables comply with specific health requirements. This service is applied based upon the customer's request.
Pick-Up/Drop-Off Service
PIO
A service provided by the carrier to allow the pick-up or drop-off of empty containers at an alternate container depot than the one stated on the Bill of Lading is Place of Receipt / Place of Delivery, where merchant haulage is involved. The service is applied upon request from the customer and when it is operationally feasible for the carrier.
Pre-Trip Inspection Service
PTI
A service arranged by the carrier to have a technician perform an extra check on temperature controlled containers to ensure that the unit is functional and ready to transport commodities at the required temperature settings. The inspection is performed before release of the empty container. This service is applied upon the customer’s request and/or to certain types of commodities where it is mandatory to be applied in order to permit transport of the shipment.