Shipping lines reference: HATSU MARINE

 
HATSU MARINE
найти порт для судоходной линии HATSU MARINE
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии HATSU MARINE

судоходная линия HATSU MARINE


головной офис Hatsu Marine Limited находится в Лондоне. компания была создана 04 января 2002 года для осуществления контейнерных перевозок. не смотря на то, что все суда, которые принадлежат Hatsu Marine Limited, размещены по другую сторону Тихого океана между Дальним Востоком и Северной Америкой, все же ожидается расширение парка судов, что приведет к освоению новых торговых территорий.

функционирование 6332TEU Hatsu Eagle прекратилось в октябре 2001 года. остальные четыре судна будут постепенно вводиться в эксплуатацию: Hatsu Envoy в марте 2002, Hatsu Excel в мае 2002, а к концу 2002 года планируется выпустить еще два судна аналогичной серии. кроме этого, необходимо еще многое сделать в последующие годы, чтобы расширить территорию обслуживания компании

Hatsu Marine Limited отвечает требованиям применения режима налогообложения операций на территории Соединенного Королевства, в том числе осуществление деятельности под английским торговым флагом и обучение кадетов на борту судна. располагая сильной операционной базой на территории еврозоны, что значительно расширяет знания в отношении предпочтений населения в Азии и Северной Америке, Hatsu Marine Limited намеревается закреплять свои позиции в еврозоне путем предоставления своих услуг на более новом качественном уровне
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map), а также порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Freight Calculator

Freight Calculator

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите место погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на перевозку любым видом транспорта.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или машина), тип упаковки и размеры. Получите 3D-модель погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
Cargo Wizard

Cargo Wizard

Приложение для электронной коммерции для продажи тарифов на доставку и обслуживания клиентов Это приложение позволяет пользователям сравнивать и бронировать авиабилеты, морские перевозки и грузовые котировки от вашей компании и партнеров вашей сети. Все это с круглосуточной и круглосуточной поддержкой

Shipping lines reference: HATSU MARINE

 
HATSU MARINE
Find ports for sealine HATSU MARINE
HATSU MARINE Track and Trace

Shipping line HATSU MARINE


Hatsu Marine Limited, a new U.K. company with Headquarters in London, was established as a container shipping company on the 4th of January 2002. Though currently all Hatsu Marine Limited owned vessels are located in the transpacific trade between the Far East and North America, more services with global coverage could be expected through fleet expansion and slot exchange of alliance, to strengthen Hatsu's competence on providing completed service scope to all customers.

Starting with the operation of 6332TEU Hatsu Eagle completed in October 2001; the other four sister vessels will be brought to fleet sequentially, which are Hatsu Envoy in March 2002, Hatsu Excel in May 2002, and two more vessels of the same series are expected to join Hatsu's fleet by the end of 2002. Beside these gigantic benchmarks, moreover are about to be introduced in next few years to enlarge Hatsu's service territory.

Hatsu Marine Limited is now meeting the requirements for inclusion within the United Kingdom tonnage tax regime, including flying Red Ensign and training a significant number of cadets on board. While considering the focal point within the EU for financial services and a traditional centre for the maritime industries, and having a stronger operation base within the EU will complement it's extensive knowledge of Asia and North America in serving global customers, Hatsu Marine Limited will keep reinforcing its position within EU with proudly creation and enable itself to serve global customer base much better.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.