服务条款

使用这个网站你已经同意了这个文件里的所有条款。如果你不同意文件中的任何条款,你将不会被授权进入这个网站。如果需要没有警告或者优先的注意,我们保留更新,修改或者更改一些或者所有的条款的权利。

使用SeaRates你将不会得到一个关于所提供的信息或者服务的版权的许可或者别的权利。你可以以个人名义使用SeaRates,但是没有SeaRates的服务财产权和版权。

所有的服务和链接都显示 "照现在的样子"。 SeaRates不能保证您使用过我们的服务帮助后将会得到您想要的结果。

SeaRates不能保证通过我们网址找到的的服务能够像我们的网站一样具有安全性,准确性,及时性和连续性。SeaRates 也不能保证他们提供的服务或者原材料的完整性或者包括产品,服务和原材料达到您所预期的那样。SeaRates 没有责任提供这样一个信息。

在你和广告商之间的生意关联者或者其他关于SeaRates的广告商。SeaRates将绝对不会对不管您由于任何原因包括由于您缺乏经验使得您相信在我们网站上发布广告的广告商而造成的任何损失而承担任何责任。

SeaRates没有支配任何来自我们服务者的信息。我们没有责任去做广告,内容,产品,服务或者其他通过这些网站和资源可提供的原材料。

SeaRates对于任何由于加载信息或者被第三方发送的病毒引起的损失或者伤害不负责任。

请保护好您的个人信息包括用户名和密码。你不能分享或者公开你的密码给第三方。如果我们检测到有第三方使用了您的账户我们将有权停止您的账户。

你必须接受运输规则才能使用它。

SeaRates有权限制或者暂停一些违反网上公布的规则用户。

识别和报告垃圾邮件,不当内容和滥用内容

在SeaRates,我们不会容忍不当活动或行为,如垃圾邮件,骚扰,诈骗和错误信息。我们制定了专业社区政策,其中概述了平台上可接受的活动,以及不可接受且可能停止的活动。

我们的服务范围

通过该网站,我们(SeaRates.com及其子公司(分布)的合作伙伴)提供的网上平台,使所有类型的集装箱类型(20ST,40St,40HQ,20Ref,...),可以宣传预订运费,访客通过该网站能做出此类预订。

通过SeaRates.com预订,您与您预订的航运服务提供商进入一个直接的(法律约束力)的订约承办关系。

从您作出预订开始,我们只充当您与承运人之间的中介,传递您的预订细节给相关的航运服务提供商,和代表航运服务提供商向您发送确认电子邮件。

在渲染我们的服务时,我们透露的信息是基于航运服务提供商所提供给我们的信息。因此,航运服务供应商获准进入外联网并全权负责更新我们网站里所显示的所有费率,可用性和其它信息。

虽然我们将在履行服务中使用合理的技术和注意,我们将不核实,并不能保证所有信息是准确,完整和正确的,我们也不为任何错误承担责任。

各航运服务提供商继续随时负责我们网站上所显示的(费率描述)信息(包括价格和可用性)的准确性,完整性和正确性。我们网站不构成且不应被视为建议或代言任何的服务的品质,服务水平。

您不被允许再卖,深层链接,使用,复制,监视(如“刮 ” ,“爬巡”),展示,下载或复制在我们的网站的任何内容或信息,软件,产品或服务。

价格

在我们的网站上的价格具有很强的竞争力。在SeaRates.com网站上显示的所有价格是以每个集装箱计算,包括增值税和所有其他税费(这类税收可有变更),除非在我们的网站或确认电子邮件说明另有不同。

有时侯我们的网的一些特定装运会有更便宜的价格,但是,这些航运代理及货运代理所提出的费率可能会伴有特别的限制和条件,例如关于取消预订。在这样任何这样的状况之下,请您在预订之前仔细检查费率和它的的详细信息。

免费

我们的服务是免费的。不像许多其他各方,我们不收服务费,或在运费率上加收任何附加(预订)费用。

退款政策

在 SeaRates购买的产品或者服务不能被退还即使他们没有使用或者账户被用户要求取消。请在您购买我们的产品或者服务前详细的了解他们。

收费和索赔

所有对于否认费用的请求都要经过我们技术部门和法律部门的调查。如果你使用了没有授权的信用卡做了一个欺骗的交易,我们将会报告给信用卡服务部门。这个报告可能会导致您的信用卡服务被停用,在您的信用卡报告上写上不良的信息,可能会造成刑事犯罪并起诉你。

Terms of service

By using this site you have agreed with all the terms specified in this document. If you are not agreed with any term specified in the document, you are not authorized to have access to this site. We reserve the right to update, modify or change some or all the terms if needed without warning or prior notice.

By using SeaRates you don't get license or other rights of property on provided information or services. You can use SeaRates for personal use only without having rights of property or rights on services of SeaRates.

All the linked and services of this server are provided "as is". SeaRates does not guarantee your satisfaction of using results got with the help of our service.

SeaRates does't guarantee the accuracy and reliability of results got at using our service as well as safety, accuracy, timeliness and continuity of our site. SeaRates does not guarantee completeness and integrity of a service or material got through the site or such that satisfies your expectations including product, services and materials got or acquired through this site. SeaRates assumes no responsibility for a provided information.

Business relations or other relationships with SeaRates advertisers are between you and advertisers. Under no circumstances SeaRates will be liable in any way for any losses experienced by you in the result of your supporting those business relations including losses experienced as the result of advertiser's posting at our site.

SeaRates has no control over the content and services linked from our server. We assume no responsibility for advertisement, content, products, services or other materials are available through those sites and sources.

SeaRates assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage caused by computer virus got at loading information or content sent by a third party.

Keeping your private data including user id and password is up to you. You can't share or disclose your password to third parties. We reserve the right to terminate your account without refund if access of third parties to your account is detected.

You are to accept the Rules of freight exchange to use it.

SeaRates assumes the right to limit or suspend access to some users upon violation of these or other rules published on site.

Scope of our Service

Through the website we (SeaRates.com and its affiliate (distribution) partners) provide an online platform through which all types of container types (20St, 40St, 40Hq, 20Ref,… ), can advertise shipping rates for bookings, and through which visitors to the website can make such bookings.

By making a booking through SeaRates.com, you enter into a direct (legally binding) contractual relationship with the shipping service provider at which you book.

From the point at which you make your booking, we act solely as an intermediary between you and the carriers, transmitting the details of your booking to the relevant shipping service provider and sending you a confirmation email for and on behalf of the shipping service provider.

When rendering our services, the information that we disclose is based on the information provided to us by shipping service providers. As such, the shipping service providers are given access to an extranet through which they are fully responsible for updating all rates, availability and other information which is displayed on our website.

Although we will use reasonable skill and care in performing our services we will not verify if, and cannot guarantee that, all information is accurate, complete or correct, nor can we be held responsible for any errors.

Each shipping service provider remains responsible at all times for the accuracy, completeness and correctness of the (Rate descriptive) information (including the rates and availability) displayed on our website. Our website does not constitute and should not be regarded as a recommendation or endorsement of the quality, service level of qualification of any service made available.

You are not allowed to re-sell, deep-link, use, copy, monitor (e.g. spider, scrape), display, download or reproduce any content or information, software, products or services available on our website.

Prices

The prices on our site are highly competitive. All prices on the SeaRates.com website are per container are displayed including VAT and all other taxes (subject to change of such taxes), unless stated differently on our website or the confirmation email.

Sometimes cheaper rates are available on our website for a specific shipments, however, these rates made by shipping agents & freight forwarders may carry special restrictions and conditions, for example in respect to cancellation booking. Please check the rate and rate details thoroughly for any such conditions prior to making your booking.

Free of charge

Our service is free of charge. Unlike many other parties, we will not charge you for our service or add any additional (booking) fees to the shipping rate.

Refund policy

Products or services purchased on SeaRates are NOT refundable even if they are unused or account is cancelled upon account owner's request. Feel free to ask questions about our products or services before you buy.

Charges and Claims

All requests to negate charges are investigated by our technical department and legal department. If you make a fraudulent claim of unauthorized card usage, we will report this to the credit card services. This report may result in cancellation of your card services, put negative information on your credit report, and create possible criminal charges that may be filed against you.