Shipping line HEUNG-A 67

Судоходная линия HEUNG-A

Heung-A Shipping Co., Ltd. отпразновала свою 46 годовщину, с момента ее основания в 1961 году. получив лицензию на предоставление линейных перевозок в Корее и Японии, компания смогла выйти на рынок фидерных перевозок в Азии и расширить объемы своей деятельности. компания осуществляет перевозку грузов от имени своих клиентов быстро и безопасно.

Услуги

Heung-A начинала работать с четырьмя судами, впоследствии смогла осуществлять линейные контейнерные перевозки, располагая парком судов уже в 30 единиц и танкерами для перевозки химикатов 20 единиц. наша компания предоставляет улсуги по доставке различных видов грузов по всей Азии. кроме того компания предоставляет широкий спектр услуг по хранению грузов, в том числе с использованием современных IT технологий.

Самая крупная сеть Азии

Компания имеет широко развитую инфраструктуру в Азии, в том числе филиалы и местные подразделения в Японии, Китае, Сингапуре, Индонезии, Вьетнаме, Бангкоке, Малайзии и Индии. Компания имеет тесные связи с 20 агентствами по всей Азии. Совместив развитую инфраструктуру и новейшие информационные технологии, услуги Heung-A ценятся своей надежностью и безопасностью.

Shipping lines reference: HEUNG-A

 
HEUNG-A
Find ports for sealine HEUNG-A
HEUNG-A Track and Trace


Shipping line HEUNG-A


Heung-A Shipping Co., Ltd. celebrated its 46th anniversary since it was established in 1961. Beginning with a conventional Korea-Japan liner service, the company has expanded into one of the most extensive intra-Asia feeder networks and developed extensive operation expertise. With this experience and infrastruct ure, Heung-A delivers cargo on behalf of valued customers quickly and safely.

Services

Starting with four ships, Heung-A has developed a container liner service fleet of 30 vessels and a chemical tanker fleet of 20 vessels. Our company provides various services delivering a wide range of cargo throughout Asia. In addition, Heung-A provides a wide variety of storage services including CY/CFS and warehousing (both sea and air) backed by a state-of-the-art IT system.

Asia's Biggest Network

Heung-A has developed a wide and extensive network in Asia with branches and local subsidiaries in Japan, China, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Bangkok, Malaysia and India in addition to strong relationships with more than 20 agencies throughout Asia. By combining this overseas network with a well-developed IT service, Heung-A provides prompt and accurate shipping services for customers convenience.