Shipping lines reference: WSL

 
WSL
найти порт для судоходной линии м
Определение местоположения контейнеров

судоходная линия WSL


Westwood Shipping Lines выделяется среди большинства морских перевозчиков. наш подход ориентирован на использование универсальных судов вместе, а также составлением четкого графика перевозок и увеличения производственных мощностей для погрузочно-разгрузочных работ. компания находится в полной собственности Weyerhaeuser Company, и столетний опыт успеха и процветания.


обслуживание клиентов

Контейнеры
наша задача - предоставление услуг доставки контейнерных грузов на тихоокеанский рынок. благодаря качественному обслуживанию, в том числе доставки "в офис", а также использования новыейших технологий, Westwood опережает других компаний-перевозчиков..

Лесопродукты
благодаря нашему многолетнему опыту перевозки лесопродуктов, мы постоянно повышаем качество погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, с использованием нового оборудования для перевозки грузов. компания является единственным перевозчиком, который предоставляет линейные услуги в сжатые сроки, мы также предлагаем надежные логистические решения в зависимости от ваших потребностей.

малогабаритные строительные грузы
наши специализированный суда оборудованы палубгыми отсеками, которые предохраняют чувствительный груз от воздействия погодных условий. мы используем новые технологии при выполнении погрузочно-разгрузочных работ. наши 45 тонные портальные краны могут поднимать грузы на высоту до 85 футов (26 метров) и выполнять погрузочно-разгрузочные работы в портах (при отсутствии береговых кранов).
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: WSL

 
WSL
Find ports for sealine WSL
WSL Track and Trace

Shipping line WSL


Westwood Shipping Lines stands apart among transpacific carriers. Our personal approach to customer service and versatile state-of-the-art vessels combine with reliable shipping schedules and superior cargo handling capabilities to safely transport your goods. Westwood is a wholly owned subsidiary of Weyerhaeuser Company, with over a hundred years of growth and success backing our business.


Customer Service

Containers
Our vision is to provide the best delivery services for containerized cargo in the transpacific market. Combining high-touch customer service with our expertise to provide door-to-door logistics solutions, and by continually enhancing our technology to meet customer requirements, Westwood goes a step beyond other carriers.

Breakbulk Forest Products
Building on a long history of transport of sensitive forest products, we have worked to continuously improve cargo handling methods and equipment to safely handle your cargo. As the only carrier to provide fixed-day liner service for forest products, we offer a reliable logistics solution to meet your production and inventory management needs.

Oversized Project Cargo
Our specialized vessels provide dedicated underdeck space for weather protection of sensitive cargo. We use the most advanced cargo handling technology available to meet the needs of our customers. Our state-of-the-art 45 MT gantry cranes can handle cargo up to 85 feet (26 meters) and permit cargo operations at ports where there may be no shore-based cranes available.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.