Shipping lines reference: SYMS

 
SYMS
найти порт для судоходной линии SYMS
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии SYMS

судоходная линия SYMS


Sunmarine Shipping Services основана в 1994 году в Дубае, ОАЭ и специализируется в предоставлении экспедиторских услуг, что является ее основной деятельностью в составе RHS Group. компания представлена как агент-распорядитель от двух несудоходных транспортных организаций общего назначения M/S.ARC LINE и BAY LINES.

ARC Line и Bay Lines предлагают мультимодальные перевозки контейнерных грузов в регионе от Индии до Завадной Азии на протяжении 13 лет. на сегодняшний день, обе компании входят в состав RHS Group под названием "несудоходные транспортные организации общего назначения", головной офис находится в Дабае, ОАЭ

текущая деятельность для агентства и внутренних судоходных линий. деятельность компаний Arc Line и Bay Lines финансируется с привлечением крупного капитала и с участием менеджмента высокого уровня .

кроме агентских услуг, Sunmarine предлагает мультимодальные перевозки, а Supply Chain Logistics обслуживает клиентов по всему миру от таможенного оформления до доставки "под офис", при этом доставка груза гарантируется многолетним опытом и профессионализмом. нам приятно слышать о нас хорошие отзывы от наших клиентов, что является второй чертой профессионального подхода наших специалистов

Sunmarine осуществляет свою деятельность под руководством человека, имеющего опыт капитана дальнего плавания, а также группой профессионалов с богатым опытом в данной сфере. будучи на рынке вот уже более 12 лет, Sunmarine обрела второе дыхание в обслуживании своих клиентов, повышая при этом уровень обслуживания, что позволяет приобретать уникальный опыт и добиваться успеха в своей деятельности..

специализируясь в перевозках грузов, RHS Group совместно с руководством компании Sunmarine расширяют спектр своих услуг. мы подходим с крайней индивидульностью при перевозке вашего груза.

Sunmarine Shipping Services - аккредитованная компания (стандарт ISO 9001:2000). головная компания - RHS Group, постоянно осуществляющая контроль качества предоставляемых услуг с целью повышения эффективности деятельности
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map), а также порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Freight Calculator

Freight Calculator

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите место погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на перевозку любым видом транспорта.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или машина), тип упаковки и размеры. Получите 3D-модель погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
Cargo Wizard

Cargo Wizard

Приложение для электронной коммерции для продажи тарифов на доставку и обслуживания клиентов Это приложение позволяет пользователям сравнивать и бронировать авиабилеты, морские перевозки и грузовые котировки от вашей компании и партнеров вашей сети. Все это с круглосуточной и круглосуточной поддержкой

Shipping lines reference: SYMS

 
SYMS
Find ports for sealine SYMS
SYMS Track and Trace

Shipping line SYMS


Sunmarine Shipping Services LLC was established in 1994 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates with \‘Shipping Agency Services\` as its core activity under RHS Group's own NVOCC arm . It has been representing, as Managing Agents for the entire UAE region, two prominent NVOCCs (Non-vessel Operating Common Carrier) namely M/S.ARC LINE and BAY LINES since 1994.

ARC Line and Bay Lines have been operating the multimodal transportation of containerized cargo services between Indian Sub-continent and West Asia for more than 13 years to date-They are100% subsidiary of RHS Group of Companies and coming under the umbrella of `NVOCC operations` of RHS Group and headquartered in Dubai, UAE.

Day-to-day operations for both the agency and in-house lines viz. Arc Line and Bay Lines are being managed/carried out from a single outlay in Dubai with close participation of the top management, RHS Group.

Besides the agency services, Sunmarine offers the multimodal transportation and Supply Chain Logistics services worldwide and whether it is a simple clearance or door-to-door, the service delivery is always a guaranteed one on account of its proven expertise. Exceeding Customer's expectations and attaining Customer delight on each and every transaction is our quality motto and it has verily become our professionals' second nature!

Sunmarine is headed by a well-known Master Mariner and a group of nimble-minded professionals with sound experience in the industry. Being in business for more than 12 years has given Sunmarine ‘that extra mile' to serve its clientèle outstandingly and its unremitting labor to get that ‘extra something' to serve its clients better than the best is ensuring the company's attaining unique level of expertise and continuous success in the given scheme of activities.

With a gamut of proven expertise on Shipping and Freight related activities readily available through The RHS Group and its top management,Sunmarine's service delivery is bound to be unparalleled--Every time it delivers with tremendous verve!

Sunmarine Shipping Services is an ISO 9001:2000 certified company like its parent company - The RHS Group-and continual review on Quality Management Objectives and Processes is more than a necessity and is very much linked to achieving specialization on service efficiency parameters.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.