Ligne d'expédition SYMS

Sunmarine Shipping Services LLC a été fondée en 1994 à Dubaï, aux Emirats Arabes Unis, avec pour activité principale les services d'agence maritime, sous le bras NVOCC du groupe RHS. Depuis 1994, elle représente, en tant qu'agent de gestion pour l'ensemble de la région des Émirats arabes unis, deux importants NVOCC (Non-vessel Operating Common Carrier), à savoir M/S.ARC LINE et BAY LINES.

ARC Line et Bay Lines exploitent le transport multimodal de services de fret conteneurisé entre le sous-continent indien et l'Asie de l'Ouest depuis plus de 13 ans à ce jour.Elles sont 100% filiale du groupe RHS des sociétés et relèvent de `` opérations NVOCC ''. du groupe RHS et dont le siège est à Dubaï, aux EAU.

Les opérations quotidiennes de l'agence et des lignes internes, à savoir Arc Line et Bay Lines, sont gérées/exécutées à partir d'un seul investissement à Dubaï avec la participation étroite de la haute direction, RHS Group..

En plus des services d'agence, Sunmarine offre des services de transport multimodal et de logistique de la chaîne d'approvisionnement dans le monde entier et qu'il s'agisse d'un simple dédouanement ou de porte à porte, la prestation de service est toujours garantie grâce à son expertise reconnue. Dépasser les attentes de nos clients et obtenir leur satisfaction à chaque transaction est notre devise de qualité et c'est devenu la seconde nature de nos professionnels !

Sunmarine est dirigé par un maître-marin bien connu et un groupe de professionnels agile d'esprit avec une solide expérience dans l'industrie. Être en affaires depuis plus de 12 ans a donné à Sunmarine " cet effort supplémentaire " pour servir sa clientèle de façon exceptionnelle et son travail acharné pour obtenir ce " quelque chose de plus " pour mieux servir ses clients que le meilleur assure l'atteinte du niveau unique d'expertise de l'entreprise et son succès continu dans l'ensemble des activités données.

Avec une gamme d'expertise éprouvée dans le domaine de l'expédition et des activités liées au fret, facilement accessible par l'entremise du groupe RHS et de sa haute direction, la prestation de services de Sunmarine est sans contredit inégalée - chaque fois qu'elle livre avec brio !

Sunmarine Shipping Services est une entreprise certifiée ISO 9001:2000 comme sa maison mère - le Groupe RHS - et l'examen continu des objectifs et des processus de gestion de la qualité est plus qu'une nécessité et est étroitement lié à la spécialisation dans les paramètres d'efficacité du service.

Shipping lines reference: SYMS

 
SYMS
Find ports for sealine SYMS
SYMS Track and Trace

Shipping line SYMS


Sunmarine Shipping Services LLC was established in 1994 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates with \‘Shipping Agency Services\` as its core activity under RHS Group's own NVOCC arm . It has been representing, as Managing Agents for the entire UAE region, two prominent NVOCCs (Non-vessel Operating Common Carrier) namely M/S.ARC LINE and BAY LINES since 1994.

ARC Line and Bay Lines have been operating the multimodal transportation of containerized cargo services between Indian Sub-continent and West Asia for more than 13 years to date-They are100% subsidiary of RHS Group of Companies and coming under the umbrella of `NVOCC operations` of RHS Group and headquartered in Dubai, UAE.

Day-to-day operations for both the agency and in-house lines viz. Arc Line and Bay Lines are being managed/carried out from a single outlay in Dubai with close participation of the top management, RHS Group.

Besides the agency services, Sunmarine offers the multimodal transportation and Supply Chain Logistics services worldwide and whether it is a simple clearance or door-to-door, the service delivery is always a guaranteed one on account of its proven expertise. Exceeding Customer's expectations and attaining Customer delight on each and every transaction is our quality motto and it has verily become our professionals' second nature!

Sunmarine is headed by a well-known Master Mariner and a group of nimble-minded professionals with sound experience in the industry. Being in business for more than 12 years has given Sunmarine ‘that extra mile' to serve its clientèle outstandingly and its unremitting labor to get that ‘extra something' to serve its clients better than the best is ensuring the company's attaining unique level of expertise and continuous success in the given scheme of activities.

With a gamut of proven expertise on Shipping and Freight related activities readily available through The RHS Group and its top management,Sunmarine's service delivery is bound to be unparalleled--Every time it delivers with tremendous verve!

Sunmarine Shipping Services is an ISO 9001:2000 certified company like its parent company - The RHS Group-and continual review on Quality Management Objectives and Processes is more than a necessity and is very much linked to achieving specialization on service efficiency parameters.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.