Shipping lines reference: SEABOARD MARINE

 
SEABOARD MARINE
найти порт для судоходной линии SEABOARD MARINE
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии SEABOARD MARINE

судоходная линия SEABOARD MARINE


Seaboard Marine - морская транспортная компания, которая предоставляет прямые и регулярные рейсы в порты США и Каррибского бассейна, Центральной и Южной Америки.

Seaboard Marine основана в 1983 году и находится в полной собственности Seaboard Corporation. мы найши новые и выгодные возможности расширения бизнеса в двадцати-пяти странах. мы постоянно адаптируемся к изменениям ситуации на рынке. Seaboard Marine является крупной торговой компанией в Западном полушарии..

благодаря успешной работе в регионе за последние 25 лет, позволило нам выйти на новые рынки. мы обслуживаем около 40 портов в двадцати пяти странах. мы располагаем частным терминалом площадью около 80 акров в порту Майами. мы перевозим большой объем грузов в/из порта Майами. терминал работает семь дней в неделю и 365 дней в году, что является уникальной возможность для наших клиентов. мы внедрили систему, которая получает и обрабатывает информацию, получаемую с пятидесяти камер видеонаблюдения и передает в командный центр..

мы совершили более семидесяти рейсов из Майами за последние несколько лет, при этом Seaboard Marine успешно инициировала грузоперевозки из портов США. сейчас мы предоставляем еженедельные рейсы в Чилли, Перу, Венесуэлу, Тринидад, Колумбию и Центральную Америку из района Гудзоновского пролива. мы также располагаем терминалом площадью 62 акров, который носит название Jacintoport, который также оборудован системой видеонаблюдения как и порт Майами. Мы обслуживаем порты Центральной Америки с периодичностью два раза в неделю, а также планируем запустить новый терминал в данном регионе в 2009 году. из Бруклина мы совершаем рейсы в порты Гаити, Ямайка и Доминиканская Республика. из Фернандины Бич, Флорида наша компания предоставляет еженедельные рейсы в Колумбию, Венесуэлу, Ямайку, и Доминиканскую Республику..

компания располагает парком судов в количестве 40 единиц и около 50000 контейнеров для перевозки сухих грузов, рефрижераторов и других специальных контейнеров для перевозки грузов в порты США, Латинской Америки и Каррибского бассейна. мы предоставляем услуги в рамках установленного времени, что позволяет нашим клиентам координировать производственную деятельность и соблюдать график использования запасов..

наша визитная карточка - удобный график грузоперевозок, первоклассное обслуживание клиентов и большой парк судов, под руководством высококвалифицированных менеджеров.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: SEABOARD MARINE

 
SEABOARD MARINE
Find ports for sealine SEABOARD MARINE
SEABOARD MARINE Track and Trace

Shipping line SEABOARD MARINE


Seaboard Marine is an ocean transportation company that provides direct, regular service between the United States and the Caribbean Basin, Central and South America.

Established in 1983, Seaboard Marine is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Seaboard Corporation. We have identified unique and profitable opportunities in more than twenty-five countries while adapting to constantly changing environments. With each office and location contributing steadily to our company's growth, Seaboard Marine is a trade leader in the Western Hemisphere.

Our success in the region for over 25 years has enabled us to expand into new markets. We now serve nearly forty ports in over twenty-five countries. Seaboard Marine's facilities include a private terminal of nearly 80 acres at the Port of Miami. We carry more cargo to and from the Port of Miami than any other carrier. Although this facility complies with and exceeds all governmental security mandates, it operates seven days a week, 365 days a year-- a unique convenience for our customers. We have deployed a system that integrates the use of over fifty cameras into an on-site command center monitored 24-hours.

Although we continue to have more than seventy monthly sailings from Miami, during the past few years, Seaboard Marine has successfully initiated services from other U.S. ports. We now offer weekly service to Chile, Peru, Venezuela, Trinidad, Colombia and all of Central America from Houston. We also operate our own 62-acre terminal in Houston called Jacintoport which has a similar camera system as the Port of Miami. We proudly serve Central America twice per week from New Orleans and will open our own dedicated terminal there in mid-2009. We offer a reliable weekly service to Haiti, Jamaica, and the Dominican Republic from Brooklyn. We also provide weekly service to Colombia, Venezuela, Jamaica, Haiti and the Dominican Republic from Fernandina Beach, Florida.

Seaboard's fleet consists of over 40 vessels and nearly fifty thousand (50,000) dry, reefer and specialized containers which supports direct service between the U.S. and major ports of call throughout Latin America and the Caribbean. Our fixed-day schedules make it convenient for customers to coordinate manufacturing schedules and maintain inventories at cost-efficient levels.

Convenient schedules, outstanding customer service and an expanding fleet of ships both commanded and managed by a company of dedicated professionals, has become the trademark of Seaboard Marine.
icon4 Container Tracking The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
icon3 Load Calculator Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
icon2 Route Planner Route Planner is a web-based service that helps you to provide your customers with information about shipments/parcels on the World map.
icon1 Logistics Explorer Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.