Shipping lines reference: PIL

 
PIL
найти порт для судоходной линии PIL
Определение местоположения контейнеров

судовая линия: PIL


судоходная линия Pacific International Lines (PIL) была основана в 1967 году, и выросла из небольшой судовой компании/оператора в Сингапуре в крупнейшего судовладельца Азии. сегодня, компания занимает 19 место среди крупных контейнерных операторов в мире. компания предоставляет такие логистические услуги, как комплексное снабжение, комплектация/продажа оборудования, складских помещений, контейнерных складов, а также сотрудничает со многими крупными судовыми компаниями, производителями контейнеров, судостроительными предприятиями.

PIL предоставляет линейные контейнерные перевозки от территории стран Дальнего Востока, Черного моря, Канады, Индии, Красного моря/залива, Восточной Африки, Юго-Западной Африки, Новой Зеландии, Восточного побережья Южной Америки и до Западного побережья США. компания имеет широкую сеть компаний, а также сотрудничает с портами в Юго-Восточной Азии, Бенгальском заливе и Восточном побережье Индии..

Будучи пионером в сфере международных морских перевозок, рынок которых начал развиваться в Китае в 1960-х годах, PIL в настоящее время осуществляет 16 контейнерных перевозок в неделю. Китайская сеть включает в себя 10 филиалов и 13 представительств. Компания совместно сотрудничает с логистическими компаниями в Нинбо, Шанхае, Уси и Сямыне..

PIL располагает парком судов, который постоянно обновляется и расширяется - инвестируются срества в новые торговые точки. PIL использует новейшие IT технологии для повышения производительности и утверждения на рынке электронное коммерции..

другая дочерняя компания Pacific International Lines Logistics предоставляет комплексное снабжение для многих транспортных компаний. такой подход подразумевает оказание широкого спектра услуг от таможенного оформления, перевозки, складирования до морских перевозок.

в рамках своей долгосрочной стратегии, PIL уже инвестировала средства в Новой Зеландии, Африке, странах Ближнего Востока, Индии и Юго-Восточной Азии.

PIL такж расширила свою сеть портов и терминалов в Сингапуре и Таиланде для достижения стратегических целей.

оборот Группы составил 3,8 млрд долл.США, при этом компания является ведущей транспортной компанией в Азии.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: PIL

Find ports for sealine PIL
PIL Track and Trace

Shipping line PIL

Pacific International Lines (PIL) incorporated in 1967 has developed from a coastal ship-owner/operator in Singapore to become one of the largest shipowners in Asia. Today, it is ranked 19th amongst the top containership operators in the world. PIL has diversified into logistics related activities such as supply chain management, consolidation/distribution facilities, warehousing, container depot operations, trucking as well as having interest in ship-agencies worldwide, container manufacturing, marine engineering and real estate.

PIL operates container liner services covering the whole of the Far East to Europe, Black Sea, Canada, the Indian sub-continent, Red Sea/Gulf, East Africa, South/West Africa, Australia, New Zealand, East Coast of South America and West Coast of USA. It has a dedicated network of feeder services covering a comprehensive range of ports in South East Asia, the Bay of Bengal and the East Coast of India.

As a pioneer foreign shipping line that entered the China market in the 1960's, PIL presently offers its customers sixteen (16) container liner sailings a week out of China. Its China network includes ten (10) fully licensed branch offices and thirteen (13) representative offices. It jointly owns and operates logistics centres in Ningbo, Shanghai, Wuxi and Xiamen.

PIL maintains a quality fleet of vessels through fleet renewal and expansion, and will continuously seek opportunities to invest in new trades and other related business. PIL has committed itself to more investment in information technology (IT) for internet based infrastructure to enhance its day to day operations and to provide the platform for E-business.

Another subsidiary company, Pacific International Lines Logistics is providing supply chain management solutions to a number of major shippers. These solutions include a range of services from customs clearance, trucking, warehousing and sea transportation.

As an integral part of its long-term strategy to strengthen its agency network, PIL has made strategic investments in New Zealand, Africa, the Middle East, the Indian Subcontinent and Southeast Asia.

In addition to the above, PIL has also diversified into the port and terminal business in Singapore and Thailand in order to achieve strategic fit and to benefit from the synergies created.

With its Group turnover of over S$3.8billion, PIL is well established as a leading total transportation company in Asia.
Container Tracking The tracking system allows us to define the current position of the container on the world map (Google Map) and determine the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Load Calculator Calculating the quantity of packages which container or truck can include. Load calculator is free of charge for our visitors.
Logistic Route Planner Logistic Route Planner is a web-based service that helps you to provide your customers with information about shipments/parcels on the World map.
Distances & Transit Time Today you can do this automatically using our new transit time system on the Google map.