Ligne d'expédition PFL

La société mère, Pacific Forum Line Limited, est enregistrée à Apia, Samoa. Le bras opérationnel - Pacific Forum Line (NZ) Limited - est situé à Auckland, en Nouvelle-Zélande. Nous sommes fiers de notre service, de nos installations, de notre patrimoine et de notre personnel. Nous formons des affiliations à long terme avec nos clients, dont certains sont des clients depuis le début de Pacific Forum Line. Nous accordons une grande valeur à nos clients ; ce sont eux qui font en sorte que tout se réalise. Notre mission est de répondre aux besoins d'expédition et de transport des clients du Pacifique avec un service efficace, fiable et rentable.

Nos actionnaires
Il y a douze actionnaires de Pacific Forum Line. Il s'agit des gouvernements des îles Cook, de Fidji, de Kiribati, des îles Marshall, de Nauru, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, de Nioué, de la Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, de Samoa, des îles Salomon, de Tonga et de Tuvalu. Chacun a une participation financière différente dans la société, mais tous ont des droits de vote égaux..

Les opérations sur l'eau
Les navires de la Pacific Forum Line opèrent sur cinq routes qui relient les îles du Pacifique à la Nouvelle-Zélande et à l'Australie. Ils constituent un lien important entre les pays du Pacifique Sud..

Nous offrons des services réguliers et rentables de Madang à l'ouest à Rarotonga à l'est et de Rabaul au nord à Lyttelton au sud. Nous avons acquis la réputation d'être le meilleur service de transport maritime dans notre région du Pacifique..

Nous transportons des marchandises conteneurisées et des marchandises diverses sur nos navires néo-zélandais et australiens. Nous transportons également des liquides en vrac en provenance et à destination de l'Australie à bord de deux navires équipés de réservoirs spécialement conçus à cet effet..

Opérations à terre
La qualité d'une compagnie maritime dépend de son service à terre, c'est pourquoi nous sélectionnons des personnes hautement qualifiées et motivées pour nous représenter. Afin d'assurer un niveau de service élevé et constant, nous avons mis en place des divisions de Pacific Forum Line dans la plupart de nos ports..

Installations d'emballage et de déballage
Nos dépôts d'emballage/déballage à Auckland, Suva, Lautoka et Apia font partie d'un réseau qui s'est étendu dans tout le Pacifique pour combiner les petits envois en conteneurs complets..

Expédition de fret
En Nouvelle-Zélande et dans certains ports insulaires, nous offrons des services d'expédition de fret. Notre division PFL Cargo est spécialisée dans le fret maritime et aérien pour les expéditions inférieures à un chargement conteneurisé. Nos services comprennent la préparation complète des documents, l'emballage et l'emballage sous film rétractable des marchandises et le transport porte-à-porte..

Transbordement
Dans tous nos ports, nous avons des bureaux professionnels et des agents qui s'occupent du transbordement de la cargaison de nos clients dans les ports non visités par les navires de la Pacific Forum Line. Nos partenariats avec des transporteurs internationaux tels que Maersk Line, Polynesia Line, Tasman Orient Line et Swire Shipping nous aident à assurer que la région Pacifique reste en contact avec le reste du monde.

Shipping lines reference: PFL

 
PFL
Find ports for sealine PFL
PFL Track and Trace

Shipping line PFL


The parent, Pacific Forum Line Limited is registered in Apia, Samoa. The operating arm - Pacific Forum Line (NZ) Limited - is located in Auckland, New Zealand. We take pride in our service, facilities, heritage and staff. We form long term affiliations with our customers, some of whom have been clients since Pacific Forum Line began. We value our clients highly; they are the people who make it all happen. Our mission is to meet the shipping and transport needs of Pacific customers with an efficient, reliable and profitable service.

Our shareholders
There are twelve shareholders of Pacific Forum Line. They are the governments of the Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, and Tuvalu. Each has a different financial stake in the company, but all have equal voting rights.

On the water operations
Pacific Forum Line vessels operate on five routes that connect the Pacific Islands to New Zealand and Australia. They provide an important link between the countries of the South Pacific.

We offer regular and cost effective services from Madang in the west to Rarotonga in the east, and Rabaul in the north to Lyttelton in the south. We have built a reputation for being the best shipping service in our part of the Pacific.

We carry containerised and break-bulk cargo on our New Zealand and Australian vessels. We also carry bulk liquids to and from Australia on two vessels that were designed with purpose-built tanks.

Shore-side operations
A shipping line is only as good as its shore-side servicing, so we select highly skilled and motivated people to represent us. To ensure we offer a consistently high standard of service, we have set up divisions of Pacific Forum Line in most of our ports.

Packing and unpacking facilities
Our packing/unpacking depots in Auckland, Suva, Lautoka and Apia are part of a network that has spread throughout the Pacific to combine small shipments into full container loads.

Freight forwarding
In New Zealand and some island ports we offer freight forwarding services. Our PFL Cargo division specialises in sea freight and air freight of shipments that are less than a container load. Our services include full document preparation, packing and shrink wrapping of cargo, and door-to-door transportation.

Transhipment
At all our ports, we have professional offices and agents that look after the transhipment of our customers' cargo to ports not visited by Pacific Forum Line ships. Our partnerships with international carriers such as Maersk Line, Polynesia Line, Tasman Orient Line and Swire Shipping help us to ensure the Pacific region stays in touch with the rest of the world.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.