Shipping lines reference: PDL

 
PDL
найти порт для судоходной линии PDL
Определение местоположения контейнеров

судоходная линия PDL


мы гордимся, что Pacific Direct Line создала судоходную компанию с высокой репутацией и долгосрочными обязательствами перед своими клиентами.

в далеком 1968 году акционеры Pacific Direct Line стали учредителями и директорами компании Sofrana, таким образом это стало сигналом для развития морских перевозок в Южно-Тихоокеанском регионе, первый офис, который находился в 1969 году, находился в Окланде.

с тех пор, Pacific Direct Line находилась в числе компаний, которые поняли выгоду осуществления морских перевозок. вначале мы перевозили малые грузы. затем технологии обработки грузов значительно усложнились, что потребовало использование соответствующего оборудования для погрузки/разгрузки контейнеров и сыпучих грузов.

в начале 1990х годов Pacific Direct Line первая оценила выгоду от заключения договоров о совместном использовании помещений с другими судоходными операторами. что позволяет расширить территорию для осуществления торговой деятельности и тем самым объединить регионы, находящиеся за пределами Южно-Тихоокеанской зоны. было принято решение пересмотреть направления деятельности нашей компании в данном регионе и начать сотрудничать с международными перевозчиками.

сегодня Pacific Direct Line имеет свой региональный бизнес, а также предоствляет качественные услуги своим покупателям по всему миру.

Pacific Direct Line всегда вносила свой вклад в развитие Океании. компания играет важную роль в развитии технологий воздушных перевозок и гостиничного бизнеса. стоит отметить, что компания также внесла свою лепту в создание AIRCALIN в 1983 году. .

сегодня морские перевозки и другие сопутствующие отрасли остаются ключевым фактором успешной деятельности Pacific Direct Line. мы запустили сеть, состоящую из судоходных компаний, в том числе предоставление погрузочно-разгрузочных работ в Тихоокеанском регионе, под названием Transam. это позволяет постоянно увеличивать объем хозяйственных операций компании.

мы хотим быть лучшими в том что мы делаем. компания вкладывает инвестиции в людские ресурсы, оборудование, суда и технологии, что гарантирует успех.

Услуги и оплата

мы имеем непревзойденный опыт удовлетворения потребностей клиентов в перевозках. доверие к морским перевозкам со стороны населения Тихоокеанских островов (перевозка инвентаря, запасов и домов) означает, что мы можем справиться со всеми поставленными задачами. компания перевозит все, от яиц, молока, мяса и хлеба до автомобилей, компьютеров и строительных материалов. каждый уверен, что завтра мы тожеему поможем..

составляющая успеха Pacific Direct Line: объединение людей в Тихоокеанском регионе с другими странами мира. основатели компании выросли в Новой Каледонии и знают что такое рабочая жизнь, поэтому они делают все для развития транспортной, торговой и туристической индустрий. сегодня мы активно осуществляем грузоперевозки, управление воздушными перевозками, предоставляем услуги портов, торговлю товарами, гостиничным бизнесом и работой казино.

привязанность к населению Тихоокеанского региона - вот что мы чувствуем. наши офисы находятся в Окланде и на Золотом Береге. в нашей команде также присутствуют лица. которые тем или иным образом имеют отношение к основателям компании, Биллу Рэйвелу и Джин Пьеру Варнье..

залогом получения прибыли компании является способность быстро находить ответы. отсутствие бюрократии позволяет компании быстро принмать решения и вносить изменения в корпоративную политику. это дает невероятную гибкость в адаптации к потребностям клиентов.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: PDL

 
PDL
Find ports for sealine PDL
PDL Track and Trace

Shipping line PDL


At Pacific Direct Line, we like to think of the South Pacific as our home. We are proud that the team at Pacific Direct Line has created a shipping company with a reputation for reliability and long term commitment to serving our customers in the region.

Back in 1968 members of Pacific Direct Line were the founding shareholders and directors in Sofrana, thus signalling their entry into the challenging arena of maritime transport in the South Pacific, with its first office in Auckland opened in 1969.

Since then, Pacific Direct Line has been at the cutting edge of maritime transport technology. Initially we operated with relatively small tonnage conventional cargo ships. Over the years cargo handling methods have evolved to the point where we are able to utilise larger vessels equipped with efficient cargo handling gear to load both containers and break-bulk cargo.

In early 1990 Pacific Direct Line recognised the value of strategic space sharing agreements with other ship operators, allowing us to expand our trading environment to link with an international network outside the South Pacific region. We recognised in the mid 1990s that our core business activities were in the South Pacific Region, and so it was decided to refocus our activities in this area, while still developing links with International Carriers.

Today, through carefully chosen strategic alliances, Pacific Direct Line has expanded and enhanced its regional business as well as the quality of service offered to customers throughout the area that we call home.

Pacific Direct Line has always been concerned with the socio-economic development of the Pacific Islands. Pacific Direct Line has played an important role in the establishment of a number of innovative airline and hotel projects. A noteworthy success story was the part played by it in forming AIRCALIN in 1983. This company was successfully managed by what is now our Noumea office for a number of years.

Today maritime transport and its associated industries remains the key focus of Pacific Direct Line. Recently we have developed a network of professional efficient shipping agencies and stevedoring operations throughout the Pacific Islands operating under the Transam name. This allows the PDL philosophy of continuous improvement to flow through our entire operation from your premises to your customer's door.

We want to be the best at what we do. Our investments in people, equipment, ships and technology should ensure success for PDL and our customers in the future.

Services

Our experience in handling the transport needs of our customers in the Pacific region is unsurpassed. The almost total reliance on shipping to stock the pantries and homes of Pacific Island families means there are few cargo types we are not well versed in carrying. From eggs, milk, meat and bread to cars, computers and building products to build homes, PDL has been here every day working alongside the businesses of the Pacific to develop strong, vibrant communities. Rest assured we will be there tomorrow.

The Pacific Direct Line group of companies exists for one primary reason: to improve the communication links of the people of the Pacific with the rest of the world. Having grown up in New Caledonia, our founders have devoted their working lives to expanding transport, trade and tourism opportunities here. Today, we are actively involved in cargo shipping, airline management, port services, ships' agency, commodity trading, hotel development and casino operations.

This personal attachment to the Pacific people is what we feel sets us apart from our competition. A particularly close-knit group staff our regional offices in Auckland and Gold Coast. In fact many of our team are descendents of or family to our founders, Bill Ravel, Jean Ravel and Jean-Pierre Varnier.

A major benefit of dealing with family run businesses is the ability to get answers quickly. The lack of red-tape often found in corporations allows us to quickly make decisions and change course as new opportunities present. This also gives us extraordinary flexibility to adapt to the immediate and long-term needs of our customers.
icon4 Container Tracking The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
icon3 Load Calculator Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
icon2 Route Planner Route Planner is a web-based service that helps you to provide your customers with information about shipments/parcels on the World map.
icon1 Logistics Explorer Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.