Shipping lines reference: NSC Arkhangelsk

 
найти порт для судоходной линии NSC Arkhangelsk
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии NSC Arkhangelsk

судоходна линия NSC Arkhangelsk


NSC, Arkhangelsk была основана 16 мая 1870 года. благодаря 130 летнему опыту, компания совершила важный прорыв в 1960х годах. с этого времени NSC, Arkhangelsk зарекомендовала себя как крупный перевозчик древесины, пиломатериалов.

парк судов компании состоит из судов грузовместимостью от 2200 до 14000 тонн для перевозки в контейнерах круглой древесины, пиломатериалов, продуктов целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности, генеральных грузов, сыпучих и опасных, а также других видов грузов. все суда - суда ледового класса, что позволяет ходить по маршрутам в ледовых условиях. NSC регулярно осуществляет бесперебойные поставки грузов в Западную Европу через порты Архангельск и Санкт-Петербург. большинство судов компании оснащены оборудованием для перевозки 20 и 40 футовых контейнеров, в том числе рефрижераторных контейнеров.

суда NSC застрахованы, с привлечением ведущих страховых компаний и ассоциаций. держателем контрольного пакета акций NSC является судовладельческое предприятие, которое определяет стратегию компании, направленной на расширение национального рынка морских перевозок.

Услуги и оплата

сегодня суда NSC играют важную роль в отрасли грузоперевозок. Департамент флота Морского управления, в штате которого работают высококвалифицированные профессионалы, несет ответственность за руководство парком судов компании.

парк судов компании состоит из судов грузовместимостью от 2200 до 14000 тонн для перевозки в контейнерах круглой древесины, пиломатериалов, продуктов целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности, генеральных грузов, сыпучих и опасных, а также других видов грузов. все суда - суда ледового класса, что позволяет ходить по маршрутам в ледовых условиях.

судоходная линия NSC обеспечивает регулярные поставки грузов через порты Архангельск и Санкт-Петербург в порты Европы, а также мальтимодальные перевозки, в том числе прямые поставки грузов на территории России и международном масштабе предоставление логистических услуг.

наша цель - обеспечение клиентов широким спектром услуг, а также постоянный поиск более эффективных способов доставки грузов мы готовы рассмотреть все предложения в отношении перевозки грузов. мы преглашаем всех, кто заинтересован во взамном сотрудничестве с нами
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: NSC Arkhangelsk

 
Find ports for sealine NSC Arkhangelsk
NSC Arkhangelsk Track and Trace

Shipping line NSC Arkhangelsk


NSC, Arkhangelsk was founded on May 16, 1870. Over the more than 130 years of its development, the company really found its stride during the 1960's. Since this time NSC, Arkhangelsk has been acknowledged as one of the major transporters of timber and lumber.

At the present moment the company is continuing its normal operations in the sphere of international shipping by sea. The NSC fleet consists of unitized dry cargo ships with a DWT of 2200–14000 tonnes, which carry round timber, lumber, pulp-and-paper products, general cargo, bulk cargo, dangerous goods and other cargo types. The availability of ice-classed vessels enables the shipping-line to operate in regions with difficult ice conditions. NSC regularly scheduled voyages ensure trouble-free delivery of cargo to Western Europe via the ports of Arkhangelsk and St. Petersburg. The majority of NSC vessels are equipped for handling 20- and 40-foot containers as well as reefer containers.

All NSC vessels are fully insured. Vessel insuring and carrier's responsibility are handled by first-class insurance agencies and associates, well-known throughout the world. The controlling shareholders and management consider the preservation of the NSC profile as a strong and growing ship-owning enterprise to be a fundamental aspect of their strategy, with the goal of consolidating its position in the national and international sea-shipping market.

Services

Today, vessels of NSC, Arkhangelsk take an active part in the international marine shipping industry. The Department of Fleet Operations, staffed by highly-qualified personnel, is responsible for the professional management of the NSC's own fleet, as well as vessels under other ownership.

NSC's fleet consists of unitized dry cargo vessels with a DWT of 2200-14000 tonnes, which transport round timber, lumber, pulp-and-paper products, general, bulk, dangerous and other types of cargo, including cargo in containers. All ships are ice-classed, which allows our fleet to work year-round in regions having difficult ice conditions.

The NSC shipping-line service guarantees regular delivery of cargo via the ports of Arkhangelsk and St. Petersburg to European ports, as well as multi-modal transportation including door-to-door delivery of cargo within Russia and internationally, with careful attention to logistics.

Our goal is the provision of the maximum of service to the client, and the constant search for even more efficient methods of secure and timely cargo delivery. We are ready to consider all proposals related to cargo shipping. We invite all those interested in mutual cooperation to contact us.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.