Shipping lines reference: NGPL

 
NGPL
найти порт для судоходной линии NGPL
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии NGPL

судоходная линия NGPL


Услуги и оплата

New Guinea Pacific Line (NGPL) предоставляет комплексные и качественные транспортные услуги в Юго-Восточной Азии и Южно-Тихоокеанском регионе. благодаря 100 летнему опыту, мы знаем чего хотят наши клиенты. мы располагаем безопасными маршрутами, что также привлекает новых клиентов, которые желают получить разносторонние услуги по перевозку грузов.

знание компанией NGPL местных условий и потребностей местных портов является причиной отсутствия конкуренции в данном регионе. благодаря развитой транспортной инфраструктуре и деятельности агентств, мы мможем гарантировать, что ваш груз будет доставлен в целостности и безопасности, при этом прямые доставки обеспечивают полный контроль вашим грузом.

история компании

главным акционером компании является Китайская навигационная компания (CNCo), входящая в состав Swire Group. CNCo провела свой первый рейс в Австралию в 1883 году, и сыграла важную роль в развитии торговой промышленности в Азии-Австралии. после окончания послевоенного бума в Австралии, CNCo расширила спектр своих услуг на территории Южно-Тихоокеанских островов, где компания перевезла уже большое количество товаров народного потребления, транспортных средств и минеральных удобрений. к началу 1960х годов данный маршрут был назван маршрутом Новая Гвинея.

New Guinea Pacific Line принерживается своих обязательств и продолжает развивать торговые отношения в регионе. мы также наблюдаем поддержку со стороны ведущих компаний, что является ключевым фактором в развитии крупных проектов в регионе. наша компания продолжает предоставлять широкий спектр услуг, разработка месторождений, строительство, создание инфраструктуры, торговля, рыбный промысел, обработка сельскохозяйственной продукции, а также продуктов питания и др..

перспективы

конкуренция на региональном рынке торговли возрастает с каждым днем, мы используем новейшие технологии с целью предоставления нашим клиентам эффективные услуги с наименьшими затратами. наша компания использует систему элктронного обмена документами, а также веб технологии для быстрой передачи информации, что позволяет быстро, точно и без лишних затрат передавать данные в рамках корпоративной сети, в том числе клиентам. благодаря 100 летнему опыту, компания видит будущее за Азиатско-Тихоокеанским регионом
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: NGPL

 
NGPL
Find ports for sealine NGPL
NGPL Track and Trace

Shipping line NGPL


Services

The New Guinea Pacific Line (NGPL) provides a comprehensive and dedicated shipping service to South East Asia and South Pacific Ports. With a combined experience of over 100 years in the Asia Pacific region, we understand what our customers require from a shipping service. Our proven track record and dedication to the region attract customers looking for dependable and versatile shipping solutions.

NGPL's local knowledge of the ports it serves is unrivalled in the industry. With the most comprehensive network of dedicated shipping agencies in the region we ensure that our customers cargo is in safe hands at all times. By providing direct services to a large number of ports in the region, we assist our customers in the management of their supply chains.

Company History

NGPL's major shareholder, The China Navigation Company (CNCo), the deep-sea shipping arm of the Swire Group, began its first sailings to Australia in 1883 and has played a major role in the Asia - Australia trade ever since. Following a post-war boom in the Australia - PNG trade, CNCo extended its services to include South-Pacific Islands, where CNCo carried a variety of consumer goods andvehicles and lifted copra and minerals. By the early 1960's, this service had developed it's own identity as the New Guinea Pacific Line.

The New Guinea Pacific Line has continued CNCo's commitment to developing trade in the region. We have enjoyed the long-standing support of many of the region's leading companies and the New Guinea Pacific Line has played a key role in the development major projects throughout the region. We continue to service a wide range of industries including mining, construction, infrastructure, merchandising, fishing, agriculture, aid and food related businesses.

Future

As regional trade becomes increasingly competitive, we continue to update our technology to provide our customers with a more efficient and cost-effective service. Our agency network employs EDI and web-based technology for the transmission of documentation. Across-the-board utilisation of internet technology provides a quick, economical and accurate means of communication between the Line, our agencies and our customers. With a history going back over 100 years, NGPL remains committed to the future development of the Asia-Pacific Region.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.