Shipping line ICL 98

Ligne d'expédition ICL

Independent Container Line est une ligne de bateaux à vapeur de classe mondiale. Nous assurons le transport international de conteneurs entre l'Europe du Nord et la côte Est des États-Unis. Grâce à un réseau d'entreprises affiliées qui offrent des solutions de transport spécialisées, le Groupe ICL est en mesure d'offrir des services complets de chaîne d'approvisionnement, de l'origine à la destination.

ICL est une organisation axée sur le client et jouit d'une réputation incomparable en matière de ponctualité des services de transport. Fondée en 1985, ICL a son siège social à Richmond, en Virginie, avec des bureaux à Anvers, en Belgique, Liverpool, en Angleterre et Chester, en Pennsylvanie. ICL est devenue une entreprise de transport maritime à vapeur privée (de propriété allemande) qui connaît beaucoup de succès. Nos escales directes aux États-Unis sont Wilmington, NC et Chester, PA et en Europe, Anvers, Belgique et Liverpool, Angleterre. Depuis nos débuts, nous avons reçu de nombreux prix pour notre service exceptionnel et notre approche axée sur le client.

Le Groupe ICL est propriétaire des quatre navires qui sont exploités dans le cadre de notre service hebdomadaire. Ces navires ont aidé ICL à établir la référence en matière de fiabilité des horaires sur la voie commerciale de l'Atlantique Nord.

L'engagement d'ICL sur une seule voie commerciale nous a permis de devenir un leader du marché. Les services offerts par le Groupe ICL comprennent la livraison garantie de chargements complets de conteneurs, de chargements de moins de conteneurs par l'entremise de notre service de consolidation de fret, des services d'entreposage et de distribution sur mesure, des services d'assurance du fret, de documentation et de dédouanement du fret, et de suivi et traçage du fret.

ICL déploie des systèmes personnalisés utilisant des technologies de l'information modernes pour fournir des informations précises et opportunes à ses clients, ce qui lui a permis d'établir la norme en matière d'efficacité des employés.

Chez ICL, notre orientation client et notre engagement sans compromis envers nos principes de qualité ont produit le service de transport maritime le plus constant et le plus fiable au monde. Nous continuons d'établir de nouvelles normes de service qui, en bout de ligne, profitent à nos clients en leur offrant des services de transport sans pareil dans l'Atlantique Nord.

Shipping lines reference: ICL

 
ICL
Find ports for sealine ICL
ICL Track and Trace

Shipping line ICL


Independent Container Line is a World-Class steamship line. We provide international container transportation between Northern Europe and the East Coast of the United States. Through a network of affiliated companies that offer specialized transportation solutions, the ICL Group is able to provide complete supply chain services from origin to destination.

ICL is a customer-focused organization with an incomparable reputation for providing on-time transportation services. Established in 1985, ICL is headquartered in Richmond, Virginia with offices in Antwerp, Belgium; Liverpool, England; and Chester, Pennsylvania. ICL has become a successful privately-held (German owned) steamship company. Our direct ports of call in the United States are Wilmington, NC and Chester, PA and in Europe, Antwerp, Belgium and Liverpool, England. Since inception, we have received many awards for our exceptional service and our customer driven approach.

The ICL Group owns the four vessels that are operated in our weekly service. These vessels have helped ICL establish the benchmark for schedule reliability on the North Atlantic trade lane.

ICL's commitment to one trade lane has allowed us to become a market leader. Services provided by the ICL Group include the guaranteed delivery of Full Container Loads, Less Than Container Load cargoes through our cargo consolidation service, tailor made Warehousing and Distribution services, Cargo Insurance, Documentation and Cargo Clearances, and cargo Tracking and Tracing.

ICL deploys customized systems utilizing modern information technologies to deliver accurate and timely information to our customers.Our systems have helped ICL set the standard for employee efficiency.

At ICL, our customer focus and uncompromising commitment to our quality principles have produced the most consistent and reliable ocean transportation service in the world. We continue to set new service standards, which ultimately benefits our customers by providing them with unparalleled transportation services in the North Atlantic.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.