судоходная линия CROWLEY

 
CROWLEY
найти порт для судоходной линии CROWLEY
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии CROWLEY

судоходная линия CROWLEY


Морская корпорация "Кроули" предоставляет транспортные услуги на национальном и международном рынках в рамках шести бизнес-направлениях: Puerto Rico/Caribbean Liner Services, Latin America Liner Services, Logistics, Marine Services, Petroleum Services and Technical Services.

перечень основных услуг в рамках шести бизнес-направлений:

  • линейные перевозки
  • логистика
  • поставка энергоресурсов
  • управление проектами
  • услуги буксира и транспортировка
  • перевозка топлива и химикатов
  • продажа топлива
  • сопровождение судов
  • ликвидация чрезвычайных ситуаций
  • судостроение и проектирование
  • управление судами

компания осуществляет деятельность во всех пяти направлениях, предоставляя корпоративные услуги (например, покупка, управление человеческими ресурсами, информационными технологиями, общественными отношениями и реклама), путем предоставления услуг в сфере судостроения, проектирования новых судов и обслуживание действующих судов.

компания располагает штатом около 4300 человек, а также паром судов 210 единиц, в том числе трейлерные суда, и суда с вертикальным способом погрузки, танкеры, буксиры и баржи, а также терминалы, склады, нефтехранилища, офисные помещения, грузовики, трейлеры, контейнеры, шасси, краны и другие специализированные транспортные средства

история компании берет свое начало в 1892 году, когда основатель Томас Кроули, дедушка действующего Председателя Правления, и Генерального директора Томаса Б. Кроули, купила 18 футовую лодку для перевозки людей и пожитков к судам, пришвартованных в заливе Сан-Францизско. с 1992 года компания Crowley Maritime Corporation является холдингом.

компания находится в полной собственности семьи Кроули
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map), а также порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Freight Calculator

Freight Calculator

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите место погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на перевозку любым видом транспорта.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или машина), тип упаковки и размеры. Получите 3D-модель погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
Cargo Wizard

Cargo Wizard

Приложение для электронной коммерции для продажи тарифов на доставку и обслуживания клиентов Это приложение позволяет пользователям сравнивать и бронировать авиабилеты, морские перевозки и грузовые котировки от вашей компании и партнеров вашей сети. Все это с круглосуточной и круглосуточной поддержкой

Shipping lines reference: CROWLEY

 
CROWLEY
Find ports for sealine CROWLEY
CROWLEY Track and Trace

Shipping line CROWLEY


Crowley Maritime Corporation provides diversified transportation services in domestic and international markets by means of six operating lines of business: Puerto Rico/Caribbean Liner Services, Latin America Liner Services, Logistics, Marine Services, Petroleum Services and Technical Services.

The primary services offered by these six business lines include:

  • Liner Services
  • Logistics
  • Energy Support
  • Project Management
  • Ocean Towing & Transportation
  • Petroleum & Chemical Transportation
  • Fuel Sales & Distribution
  • Ship Assist & Escort
  • Salvage & Emergency Response
  • Vessel Construction & Naval Architecture
  • Ship Management

The company supports all five of its business segments by providing corporate services (such as Purchasing, Human Resources, Information Technology, Public Relations and Advertising), and by providing Vessel Construction/Architecture Technical Services, which involves supervising construction of new vessels and maintaining ownership of vessels that are chartered for use in Crowleys operating lines of business.

The company employs approximately 4,300 people and provides its services using a fleet of more than 210 vessels, consisting of RO/RO (roll on roll off) vessels, LO/LO (lift on lift off) vessels, tankers, tugs and barges. Crowleys land-based facilities and equipment include terminals, warehouses, tank farms, office buildings, trucks, trailers, containers, chassis, cranes and other specialized vehicles.

The company's history began in 1892 when founder Thomas Crowley, the grandfather of current Chairman, President and CEO Thomas B. Crowley, Jr., purchased an 18-foot Whitehall boat to provide transportation of personnel and supplies to ships anchored on San Francisco Bay. The present structure, in which Crowley Maritime Corporation is a holding company for the business lines, was put in place in 1992.

The company is wholly and privately owned by the Crowley family and Crowley employees.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.