Klasse 5.1: Oxidierende Substanzen (Agenten) durch die Bildung von Sauerstoff erhöhen das Risiko und die Intensität von Feuer.
Class 5.1

Oxidierende Substanzen (Agenten) durch Bildung von Sauerstoff erhöhen das Risiko und die Intensität von Bränden.

Oxidationsmittel (Abteilung 5.1) bezeichnet ein Material, das im Allgemeinen unter Bildung von Sauerstoff die Verbrennung anderer Materialien verursachen oder verbessern kann.

1. Ein fester Werkstoff gilt als Werkstoff der Unterklasse 5.1, wenn seine mittlere Brenndauer bei einer Prüfung nach dem UN-Handbuch für Prüfungen und Kriterien kleiner oder gleich der Brenndauer eines 3:7-Kaliumbromat-Cellulose-Gemisches ist.

2. Ein flüssiges Material gilt als Material der Unterklasse 5.1, wenn es sich bei der Prüfung nach dem UN-Handbuch für Prüfungen und Kriterien spontan entzündet oder seine mittlere Zeit für einen Druckanstieg von 690 kPa auf 2070 kPa kleiner ist als die Zeit eines 1:1-Salpetersäure(65 Prozent)/Zellulose-Gemisches.

Container Tracking

Container-Tracking

Das Tracking-System ermöglicht es, die aktuelle Position Ihres Containers auf der Weltkarte zu bestimmen und bestimmt den Hafen und die Verweildauer im Stauhafen.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Egal, ob Sie einen Hafen-zu-Hafen- oder Tür-zu-Tür-Service benötigen, wählen Sie einen beliebigen Lade- und Bestimmungsort und erhalten Sie eine kurze Beschreibung der Route, der Transitzeit und einen sofortigen Frachtpreis für jede Art von Dienstleistung.
Load Calculator

Lastrechner

Wählen Sie den Gerätetyp (Container oder LKW), die Verpackungsart und die Abmessungen. Machen Sie sich ein 3D-Bild davon, wie Sie gemischte Ladung auf die effizienteste Weise verstauen!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Class 5.1: Oxidizing substances (agents) by yielding oxygen increase the risk and intensity of fire.
Class 5.1

Oxidizing substances (agents) by yielding oxygen increase the risk and intensity of fire

Oxidizer (Division 5.1) means a material that may, generally by yielding oxygen, cause or enhance the combustion of other materials.

1. A solid material is classed as a Division 5.1 material if, when tested in accordance with the UN Manual of Tests and Criteria, its mean burning time is less than or equal to the burning time of a 3:7 potassium bromate/cellulose mixture.

2. A liquid material is classed as a Division 5.1 material if, when tested in accordance with the UN Manual of Tests and Criteria, it spontaneously ignites or its mean time for a pressure rise from 690 kPa to 2070 kPa gauge is less then the time of a 1:1 nitric acid (65 percent)/cellulose mixture.

Container Tracking

Container Tracking

The tracking system allows to determine the current position of your container on the world map and determines the port and the time spent in port of congestion.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Whether you need port to port or door to door service, choose any place of loading and final destination and get the brief description of route, transit time and an instant freight rate for any type of service.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Choose the equipment type (container or truck), packing type and dimensions. Get a 3D image of stowing mixed sized cargo in the most efficient manner!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.