Shipping lines reference: YANG MING

 судоходная линия YANG MING
YANG MING
найти порт для судоходной линии YANG MING
отслеживание и контроль за прохождением по судоходной линии YANG MING

судоходная линия YANG MING


Yang Ming Marine Transport Corporation (Yang Ming) основано 28 декабря 1972 года.

в конце 2006 года компания располагала парком судов в количестве 94 судов общей грузовместимостью 4,0 млн DWT, из которых основная доля приходится на контейнеровозы. также имеются 10 сухогрузов. мы перевозим более 2,4 млн TEUs в год.

с начала осуществления своей деятельности, компания всегда придерживалась принципа Командный дух, Инновации, Честность и Прагматизм. при решении сложных задач, мы концентрируем все свои силы на соблюдении таких принципов, как Пунктуальность, Скорость, Надежность и Экономичность, что является залогом эффектиной деятельности компании. Yang Ming - одина из ведущих компаний в мире, которая осуществляет контейнерные перевозки.

пройдя аккредитацию согласно стребованиям стандартов ISO-9001, ISO-14001, ISM CODE, ISPS CODE , и OHSAS 18001 и будучи награжденной в 1996 году премией За выдающиеся достижения качества, наша компания никогда не останавливалась на достигнутом. мы всегда стремились повысить качество своих услуг, расширяя спектр последних и осваивая новые территории, и сотрудничая с новыми партнерами - крупными судоходными компаниями, K-Line в Японии, COSCO в Континентальном Китае, и Hanjin, в Южной Корее. более того в результате долгих лет сотрудничества с клиентами, компания постоянно придерживается принципа Пунктуальность, Скорость, Надежность и Экономичность. благодаря совремнному. системному и эффективному подходу, не удивительно, что компания предоставляет услуги, которые отличаются надежностью, что в свою очередь повышает доверие клиентов.

бизнес профайл

в условиях изменения условий в судоходной отрасли и предпочтений клиентов, компания предоставляет своим клиентам большой выбор транспортных услуг. наша политика базируется на выработке новых стратегий для эффективного сотрудничества с ключевыми партнерами, K-line, COSCO и Hanjin, а также расширении ассортимента предоставляемых услуг и количества обслуживаемых портов. благодаря использованию новых информационных технологий и комьютерных систем, в том числе усовершенствование производственного процесса, мы предоставляем нашим клиентам услуги в рамках автоматизированных систем с целью повышения качества наших услуг, к основным из которых относятся:

Liner Service:
Yang Ming Marine Transportation Corporation - услуги перевозок грузов через порты Азии, Европы, Америки и Африки. мы постоянно обновляем парк наших судов и надеемся стать одними из лучших перевозсиков в мире.

групповое обслуживание:
Kuang Ming Shipping Corp., филиал компании - постоянно наращивает темпы в перевозках сыпучих грузов. планируется увеличить парк судов до 20 единиц к 2013 году и стать крупнейшим оператором в Тайване по перевозкам сыпучих грузов.

услуги терминала:
Yang Ming инвестировала средства на развитие терминалов в Келунге, Гаосюне и Тайбэй в Тайване, Лос-Анджелесе и Такоме в США, Антверпене в Бельгии и Роттердаме в Голландии. сегодня мы инвестируем средства на развитие терминала в Гаосюне в Тайване. первый этап строительства Интерконтинентального контейнерного терминала в Гаосюне будет завершен к 2010 году, что позволит задействовать терминал для перевалки грузов на терминалах Дальнего Востока.

логистические услуги:
Yes Logistics Corporation, наш филиал, предлагает логистические услуги и складского хранения, предоставляя помещения с поддержанием многотемпературной системы, расположен в центре Тайвани. также были установлены логистические базы в крупных бухтах Европы, Америки и Китая в рамках единой логистической системы. кроме того Yang Ming основала несколько автотранспортных компаний в Тайвани, Соединенном Королевстве, США и Китае.

культурные обязательства:
Yang Ming придерживается принципа Получил от общества, а теперь дай обществу. мы направляем все наши усилия на развитие интеллектуальной деятельности и сохранение морского наследия. в 2004 году компания открыла музей YM Oceanic Culture & Art Museum, который находится возле порта Келунг, затем через три года мы открыли музей YM Kaohsiung Museum of Marine Exploration возле порта Гаосюн.
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: YANG MING

 Shipping line YANG MING
YANG MING
Find ports for sealine YANG MING
YANG MING Track and Trace


Shipping line YANG MING


Yang Ming Marine Transport Corporation (Yang Ming) was established on December 28, 1972.

At the end of 2006, Yang Ming operates a fleet of 94 vessels with a 4.0-million-D.W.T, of which container ships are the mains service force. There are also 10 bulk carriers out of 94 vessels in operation. We transport more than 2.4 million TEUS (Twenty Feet Equivalent Units) a year.

Ever since its founding, Yang Ming has adopted and practiced this management philosophy: "Teamwork, Innovation, Honesty, and Pragmatism." In the meantime, getting breakthroughs and solving problems by concerted efforts, in line with the motto of "Punctual, Speedy, Reliable and Economical" service, have been the keys to our outstanding performance and efficiency. Yang Ming is one of the world's leading, experienced container transportation companies, thanks to incessant rejuvenation, its fleet is comparably young.

With ISO-9001, ISO-14001, ISM CODE, ISPS CODE , and OHSAS 18001 accreditations and being awarded with the ROC's 1996 National Quality Outstanding Case Award, we at Yang Ming have never ceased to maintain and improve our efficiency. All of us at Yang Ming are determined and committed to enhancing customer service, expanding our service scope and broadening our service locations even more through partnership alliances with many of the most prominent shipping companies globally such as K-Line of Japan, COSCO of Mainland China, and Hanjin of South Korea, etc. Furthermore, as a result of our long-term dedication to our customers, Yang Ming is continuously making it a top priority to provide high-quality "Punctual, Speedy, Reliable, and Economical" service to each or our customers across the world. With our modernized, systematized and efficient management, it comes as no surprise that Yang Ming's reliable services have been recognized by our confident and demanding customers across the globe.

Business Profiles

In the face of rapid changes in shipping business environment and in our customers' request, to provide our customers with multiple choices and rapid shipping service, our managing policy includes unceasingly fortifying our strategic alliances with shipping partners like K-line, COSCO and Hanjin, enlarging the shipping service network and increasing calling ports. In addition, through continuously using new information technology, upgrading computer systems, unifying the relevant information, and modifying working process, we provide electronic service to our customers and promote our working quality and quantity as well. The main services we provide include:

Liner Service:
Yang Ming Marine Transportation Corporation offers top-notch scheduled container transportation service across Asia, Europe, America and Africa, worthy of trust by customers. We have been continuing to upgrade our fleet and services in hopes to become one of the world's best carriers.

Bulk Service:
Kuang Ming Shipping Corp., our affiliate, is continuing to beef up its bulk-cargo business. It is scheduled to have a bulk fleet of more than 20 vessels by 2013 and become Taiwan's biggest operator of Panamax bulk fleet.

Terminal Service:
Yang Ming has invested in exclusive terminals in Keelung, Kaohsiung and Taipei Harbor of Taiwan, Los Angeles and Tacoma of the United States, Antwerp of Belgium and Rotterdam of the Netherlands. Currently, we are engaged in terminal investment in Kaohsiung Harbor of Taiwan. The first phase of construction of Kaohsiung Intercontinental Container Terminal will be completed by 2010 to make Kaohsiung into a transshipment hub of the Far East.

Logistics Service:
Yes Logistics Corporation, another affiliate of ours, offers all-round logistics service and operates Kaohsiung Harbor's unique Multi-temperature Warehousing Logistics center in Taiwan. It has also established logistics outposts in at major harbors in Europe, America and China to form an efficient logistics network. Besides, Yang Ming has established professional trucking companies in Taiwan, UK, USA and China.

Cultural Undertakings:
Yang Ming is committed to the principle of “Getting from Society, Giving to Society.” In keeping with this policy, we have targeted our main contributions on intellectual activities and oceanic cultural establishments. In 2004, Yang Ming founded the YM Oceanic Culture & Art Museum next to the Port of Keelung, and three years later, we set up the YM Kaohsiung Museum of Marine Exploration near the Port of Kaohsiung.