Судоходная линия TASMAN ORIENT

Произошло слияние компании с Tasman Asia and NZ-Orient Line, при этом с 1988 года Tasman Orient закрепила свои позиции на рынках Новой Зеландии, Южно-Тихоокеанского региона и Азии. Региональные особенности позволили нам сконцентрироваться на предоставлении услуг на высоком уровне.

В результате, Line сыграла ключевую роль в развитии торговых отношений в данном регионе. Мы располагаем развитой сетью обслуживания, что позволяет вам контролировать ситуацию на рынке.

Tasman Orient (юридический офис находится в Голландии) находится в совместном владении China Navigation Company (юридический офис находится в Соединенном Королевстве, входит в состав Swire Group) и Ahrenkiel Group, Германия - известные компании, предоставляющие комплексное линейное обслуживание.

Наши суда обслуживают порты в Новой Зеландии и Азии, и являются ключевыми региональными и транзитными портами. Ни одна организация не располагает такой инфраструктурой. Преимуществом такой системы для клиента является экономия транспортных расходов наземным транспортом, а также снижение затрат по транспортной обработки грузов, что гарантирует своевременную и безопасную доставку вашего груза. Уменьшенное время на доставку также позволяет принимать важные решения за короткое время.

Shipping lines reference: TASMAN ORIENT

 
TASMAN ORIENT
Find ports for sealine TASMAN ORIENT
TASMAN ORIENT Track and Trace


Shipping line TASMAN ORIENT


Formed in a merger between Tasman Asia and NZ-Orient Line, Tasman Orient has been bringing the markets of New Zealand, South Pacific and Asia closer together since 1988. This unique regional focus has allowed us to concentrate on providing a top quality niche service.

As a consequence, the Line has played a pivotal role in trade development across the region. We offer the most comprehensive port-to-port coverage available to help you stay in touch with your markets - and develop new ones.

Tasman Orient (a Netherlands registered entity) is jointly owned by The China Navigation Company (a UK-registered company and member of the Swire Group) and the Ahrenkiel Group of Germany — both internationally renowned for their long term commitment to multi-purpose liner shipping.

Our vessels call direct at many of the major cargo gateways in New Zealand and Asia, as well as the key regional and niche ports. No organisation offers a more comprehensive port-to-port coverage. The advantage to you as a customer is that it saves on land transport costs and reduces the amount of handling required, giving you the assurance that your goods will arrive safely and on schedule. The reduced lead times involved also allow you to react faster to customer orders or new opportunities.