Shipping lines reference: ESL

 
ESL
найти порт для судоходной линии ESL
Определение местоположения контейнеров

судоходная линия: ESL


Ethiopian Shipping Lines S.C. единственная компания, которая осуществляет морские грузовые перевозки в стране. репутация компании довольно высокая, это подтверждается многолетним опытом в данной сфере. компания предоставляет линейные услуги в Северном континенте и Соедиземноморье, Дальнем Востоке, Арабском заливе и Индии. компания также проводит встречную торговлю с другими компаниями на территории от Европы до Красного моря.

прокладка маршрута:

Сорок лет назад ESLSC открыл асвой первый маршрут вдоль побережья Соединенного Королевства/Северной и Западной Европы, этот маршрут стал впоследствии вашным каналом сообщения при осуществлении импортных/экспортных операций. в процессе своего развития, компания расширила спектр своих услуг и вышла на рынок Средиземноморья, Адриатического моря, регионов Дальнего Востока и Красного моря. в настоящее время ESLSC имеет агентскую сеть во всех регионах, в которых компания предоставляет свои услуги, для обслуживания грузовых перевозок, с этой целью также привлечен порт Джибути, который предоставляет линейные перевозки на регулярной основе. кроме своего собственного парка судов, компания подписала договор на слот-чартер с крупными судоходными компаниями, Maersk Sealand, P&O NedLloyed, APL, PIL, NYK, и Hyundai и другими. такой подход позволяет ESLSC осуществлять еженедельные контейнерные и трейлерные перевозки..

грузовой подъёмник и финансовые ресурсы

ESLSC постоянно должна идти в ногу со временем и учитывать интересы и потребности клиентов, а также ситуацию на рынке. Несмотря на конкуренцию, компания смогла достичь высоких показателей прибыли и чистого дохода. кроме того компания постоянно увеличивает свои мощности в зависимости от потребностей своих клиентов

ESLSC, которая недавно купила два больших судна (Shebele и Gibe), смотрит в будущее и намеревается расширять свою деятельность, предоставляя качественные услуги за короткий промежуток времени

История:

Ethiopian Shipping Lines S.C. была основана в 1964 году и начала осуществлять свою деятельность, располагая тремя судами (два - для перевозки генеральных грузов и один танкер).

компания была изначально акционерным обществом с капиталом 50000 быр, который вырос до 3750000 быр. Taurus Investment Inc. подписалась на 51% капитала, и назначила двух директоров. Эфиопское правительство с 49% акций также назначила двух директоров. затем Taurus Investment Inc. продали свои акции правительству Эфиопии, которое стало единственным собственником компании.

компания является акционерным обществом, контролируемым государством с капиталом 289 млн. быр
Container Tracking

Container Tracking

Система трекинга позволяет определить текущую позицию контейнера на карте мира (Google Map) определить порт и время, потраченное в порту перегрузки.
Logistics Explorer

Logistics Explorer

Если Вам нужен сервис от двери до двери или от порта до порта, укажите места погрузки и разгрузки и получите описание маршрута, времени и мгновенную ставку на переводу при любых условиях.
Load Calculator

Load Calculator

Выберите тип транспорта (контейнер или грузовик), тип упаковки и измерения. Получите 3Д изображение погрузки в самом эффективном виде!
International Trade

International Trade

E-commerce app for selling shipping rates and customer service This app allow users to compare and book air, ocean and trucking quotes from your company and partners of your network. All this with 24/7 support.

Shipping lines reference: ESL

 
ESL
Find ports for sealine ESL
ESL Track and Trace


Shipping line ESL


Ethiopian Shipping Lines S.C. is the only company involved in sea freight activity in the country. The company, in its long sea transportation service manage to build a reputation of reliability, efficiency and good service. It gives a liner service in North Continent and Mediterranean route, Far East route, Arabian Gulf route and Indian Sub Continent route. It also gives a Cross Trade service mostly from Europe to Red sea and Gulf ports.

Service Routes:

Forty years ago ESLSC launched its first service along the UK/North and West Europe route, which was then major direction of the country's import and export trade. In the course of its development the Company has further expanded its service to include the Mediterranean, Adriatic, the Far East areas, Gulf regions and the Red Sea in view of the growing traffic movements on these routes. At present ESLSC that has effective agency networks in all its trading areas for assisting shippers from Ethiopia or abroad in arranging and consolidating their shipments, uses the port of Djibouti as its base and provides liner services to specified ports on regular sailing schedules subject to sufficient inducement. The Company's ships also call at other ports en route. Besides its former and current fleet, ESLSC has made agreement on slot charter arrangement, with a number of other shipping companies such as Maersk Sealand, P&O NedLloyed, APL, PIL, NYK, and Hyundai etc. Such a global practice enables ESLSC to give a weekly service for containerized & RO/RO shipment from any of its trading routes.

Cargo Lifting and Finance:

ESLSC from the time of its inception had to pass through lots of challenges and cope up with a highly demanding and dynamic international shipping business environment. Despite stiff competitions, ESLSC has achieved fame in bringing the volume of cargo and of course total income and profit of the company to a satisfactory level. More over, building on past tradition, ESLSC is committed to avail itself of the new situation to develop a capacity entirely tailored to satisfying customer's needs.

ESLSC, which has recently acquired two more vessels(Shebele and Gibe), looks ahead to serve its esteemed customers at an even larger and better scale, and is always vigilant to provide efficient, prompt and dependable service.

History:

Ethiopian Shipping Lines S.C. was founded in1964 G.C. and started operation in 1966 G.C. with three newly built ships (two general cargos and one tanker).

It was established as a share company with a capital of birr 50,000 subsequently to be raised to birr 3,750,000. Taurus Investment Inc. of Washington DC Agreed to subscribe to 51% of the capital requirements designating two directors of the company. The Ethiopian government under wrote the remaining 49% of the capital required designating two directors of the company. Eventually, the American sold his share to the government of Ethiopia and the company was fully owned by the government of Ethiopia since 1969/70 G.C.

The company is now reformed to a share company with a capital of birr 289 million and operates under the supervision of Public Enterprises Supervising Authority.